Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume
$49.99
SALE $29.99
In this lively Harajuku Pop Girl tween costume you’re the hottest fashion import to come along in some time. Ensemble comes complete with a tiny top hat, loud dress, clashing arm and leg warmers, and crazy knickers!
Average Rating: 4.3
(55 Reviews)
46 - 55 of 55 Reviews
1 2 3  4  5 
Sort by:
By xoxo halloween xoxo
from manhatten
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
9/12/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
I LOVE IT
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

i love this it looks super cute and i love the japanese clothes there super cute this is what i am this year

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Harajuku lover
from Detriot, MI
About Me Classic
8/12/2009
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
best costume ever!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

best costume ever. i won a best costume prize! totaly worth the money! everyone loved it and said that it was so unique.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By bestest in the WORLD
from CA
About Me Trendy, BESTEST
11/05/2008
(7 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
SO CUTE!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Awesome
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

A cute costume and I just luv it. Awesome costume, so cute, I totally would wear it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By NoxiousNikki
from San antonio, TX
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/31/2008
(12 of 13 customer found this review helpful)
It's super cute!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

I bought this product last year and it was great. Wore it tonight too (: It's a super cute, colorful and an original design. Great for trick-or-treating and some pieces (leg warmers and stuff) can be worn out of the Halloween season with other outfits. I love the Japanese harajuku fashion so this…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By browneyegirl
from thibodaux, LA
About Me Trendy
10/26/2008
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
best costume ever!!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Love the colors
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
  • To expensive
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
  • Halloween
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

i love this costume it so cute i love all the colors it makes me stand out!!!!!!!!!!!LOVE THIS COSTUME!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Alicia the brave,pretty,and smart !
from Port Byron, NY
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Funn
10/25/2008
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
sweet
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Different
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
  • Doesn't come with all
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

I love this costume sept that it don't come with the stockings :( but I wanted to know if we can buy them at the store ?

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cinniangel77
from Rockaway, NJ
About Me Awesome, Conservative, Adventurous, The coolest person ever, Trendy, Classic
10/23/2008
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Harajuku Awesome!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

This product is amazing! It will definitely stand out in front of my friends and is unique. But most of all, it is VERY CUTE!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By hot shot gal
from me playful town
About Me Adventurous, Playful, Trendy, Gorgeous, Classic, Conservative
10/18/2008
(3 of 33 customer found this review helpful)
i dont like it
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Incomplete
  • Not fit
  • Irregular Fit
  • Cheap Looking
  • Age Inappropriate
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • To ugly
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

i don't like it to ugly to wear even to look at

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Bella Swan
from Lancaster, CA
About Me Sporty, Trendy, Tomboy, Klutz
10/15/2008
(9 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
Teen POP Sensation
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Easy Move To In
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Pricey
  • Hard To Put On
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Theater
  • Costume Party
  • Party
  • Big Crowds
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

I really like the product. It's cute and fun but isnt too girly for me. It's also great because I'm klutz and I could move in it so easily (without falling and breaking a bone)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ashley the Super Shopper
from Freehold, NJ
About Me Trendy, Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
9/21/2008
(33 of 37 customer found this review helpful)
Best Costume Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Totally Worth It
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

It was great!!! It was super comfy, I could actually breathe in it, it is so unique, stylish, and it was a good way for me to stand out in the crowd! I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234