Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume
$49.99
SALE $29.99
In this lively Harajuku Pop Girl tween costume you’re the hottest fashion import to come along in some time. Ensemble comes complete with a tiny top hat, loud dress, clashing arm and leg warmers, and crazy knickers!
Average Rating: 4.4
(52 Reviews)
31 - 42 of 52 Reviews
1 2  3  4 5 
Sort by:
By queen jay
from MARRERO,LOUISIANA
About Me KOOL, KEWT, Trendy
10/22/2009
(9 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
This costume had alot of banging feature
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Kool
  • CRUNK
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween dance
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

it stood out in all the costumes everyone had to stop and say where did you get that omg it is so kewtand hawt!!!!! if you wanna stand out get this costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By special k
from mechanicsville, MD
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Trendy
10/19/2009
(3 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
SOOO CUTE!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

This is so cute i bought mine the other day right before this got sold out and it got here today and i hav it on and it is so cute i LOVE it! The only thing wrong is the leggings arent included

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rocky rhe Rwesome
from Hawthorne, CA Thats in L.A.
About Me Adventurous, Conservative, Classic, Trendy
10/19/2009
(6 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
This costume looks best on me!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Awesome
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Crazy
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Party at school
  • Wear To School
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

This is a great costume. It will look great on any body. any time. any where. I wonder why it sold out at holloween stores?

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Devilsredhotkiss
from Scarborough, ON
About Me Hot, Long Hair, Trendy, Brown Eyes, Tall, Adventurous, Flirty
10/14/2009
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
17 Days before Halloween :)
5.0
PROS
  • Sexy
  • Hot
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Boy Attracter
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

I love this costume so Much I begged my mom to get it before my friends do ;) Lol, I hope I will get alot of attention this year, so I could win best costume of 2009! The only Thing I dont like is that it does'nt come with the cute stockings :( But I shave some white lace ribbon stockings :) and…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Alex the girl
from Eaton Rapids, MI
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/13/2009
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Great for daughter!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

Very nice costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Shen Po Bean
from South Georgia
About Me Spunky
10/08/2009
(3 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
A cross between geisha and punk rock
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Child-pleaser
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Halloween Carnival
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

Can't wait to wear it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By i luv this place
from Marshall wi
About Me Classic, A mom, Trendy
10/05/2009
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
awsome thanx mom
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

this was great for my "alawys in the now" dughter she fliprd when she got it ! it was a perrfect fit all of her friends loved it she is always so Mommy i need this to be coool this was so her good yet an sassy attitude to it she loved it!!!!i let her write the tittle

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kelli
from Massachusetts
About Me Trendy
10/03/2009
(2 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
cute but cheaply made
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Cheaply made
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

this costume is super adorable and comfy. The only problem I had was parts of the costume started to shred ans rip. My parents bought me this costume and I wore it for two halloweens and the purple pants ripped beyond repair. :\

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jessie
from Oakland, CA
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
9/26/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Harajuku Girl
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

[...] The quality is very good..I'm very happy with my purchase.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By luckylove
from buena park,CA
About Me Adventurous, Conservative, Trendy, RISCKY
9/24/2009
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
BEST TWEEN COSTUME EVER!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • VINTIGE
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
  • SRAPLESS DRESS
BEST USES
  • B-DAY PARTY
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

I whould love to wear it to school!It is a great outfit to go anywhere!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By vamp lover
from Potter Valley,CA
About Me Conservative, Adventurous, Klutzy, Trendy
9/23/2009
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
rockin
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

this thing is great.sooo cute. you can do everything in it.im a major klutz so this was great for me. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rachael
from Austin
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Unique
9/12/2009
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Super Kawaii!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Anywhere You Can Think Of
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

This outfit matches up with the popular Japanese style well. Everything about it is super cute. I love the little pocket and skull on the dress, and the nickers are simply endearing. It's something that I would easily wear to school as a normal outfit. And the price can't lie; if you were to see…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234