Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume
$49.99
SALE $29.99
In this lively Harajuku Pop Girl tween costume you’re the hottest fashion import to come along in some time. Ensemble comes complete with a tiny top hat, loud dress, clashing arm and leg warmers, and crazy knickers!
Average Rating: 4.3
(55 Reviews)
31 - 42 of 55 Reviews
1 2  3  4 5 
Sort by:
By Looking for Unique Costumes
from NJ
About Me Classic
9/02/2010
(6 of 18 customer found this review helpful)
Not as expected
1.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Cheap Looking
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

My daughter wanted to be a Harajuku girl for Halloween. We did not like the costume as much as we had hoped. The skull picture seemed out of place and I am not sure people would know what the costume was.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By mills
from Tucson, Arizona
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
11/02/2009
(14 of 16 customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

This was the greatest costume ever! We loved it and my daughter got so many compliments!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Caitlyn
from Old Bridge,NJ
About Me Trendy
10/24/2009
(10 of 13 customer found this review helpful)
Super cute costume
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

Very cute costume...Pants are a little delicate..Ripped a lil. The top hat could be worn w/out the string around the face. I tucked the string into the hat and bobby pined the hat to my head. Stayed on w/out falling off and making a red mark around my face. Fun costume for any halloween!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By queen jay
from MARRERO,LOUISIANA
About Me Trendy, KOOL, KEWT
10/22/2009
(9 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
This costume had alot of banging feature
4.0
PROS
  • CRUNK
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Kool
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Halloween dance
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

it stood out in all the costumes everyone had to stop and say where did you get that omg it is so kewtand hawt!!!!! if you wanna stand out get this costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By special k
from mechanicsville, MD
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Trendy
10/19/2009
(3 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
SOOO CUTE!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

This is so cute i bought mine the other day right before this got sold out and it got here today and i hav it on and it is so cute i LOVE it! The only thing wrong is the leggings arent included

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rocky rhe Rwesome
from Hawthorne, CA Thats in L.A.
About Me Conservative, Classic, Adventurous, Trendy
10/19/2009
(6 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
This costume looks best on me!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Awesome
  • Crazy
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
  • Party at school
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

This is a great costume. It will look great on any body. any time. any where. I wonder why it sold out at holloween stores?

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Devilsredhotkiss
from Scarborough, ON
About Me Trendy, Long Hair, Tall, Brown Eyes, Flirty, Adventurous, Hot
10/14/2009
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
17 Days before Halloween :)
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Hot
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Boy Attracter
  • Sexy
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

I love this costume so Much I begged my mom to get it before my friends do ;) Lol, I hope I will get alot of attention this year, so I could win best costume of 2009! The only Thing I dont like is that it does'nt come with the cute stockings :( But I shave some white lace ribbon stockings :) and…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Alex the girl
from Eaton Rapids, MI
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/13/2009
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Great for daughter!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

Very nice costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Shen Po Bean
from South Georgia
About Me Spunky
10/08/2009
(3 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
A cross between geisha and punk rock
3.0
PROS
  • Child-pleaser
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween Carnival
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

Can't wait to wear it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By i luv this place
from Marshall wi
About Me Classic, A mom, Trendy
10/05/2009
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
awsome thanx mom
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

this was great for my "alawys in the now" dughter she fliprd when she got it ! it was a perrfect fit all of her friends loved it she is always so Mommy i need this to be coool this was so her good yet an sassy attitude to it she loved it!!!!i let her write the tittle

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kelli
from Massachusetts
About Me Trendy
10/03/2009
(2 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
cute but cheaply made
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Cheaply made
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

this costume is super adorable and comfy. The only problem I had was parts of the costume started to shred ans rip. My parents bought me this costume and I wore it for two halloweens and the purple pants ripped beyond repair. :\

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jessie
from Oakland, CA
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
9/26/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Harajuku Girl
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

[...] The quality is very good..I'm very happy with my purchase.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234