Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume
$49.99
SALE $29.99
In this lively Harajuku Pop Girl tween costume you’re the hottest fashion import to come along in some time. Ensemble comes complete with a tiny top hat, loud dress, clashing arm and leg warmers, and crazy knickers!
Average Rating: 4.3
(55 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 55 Reviews
1  2 3 4 5 
Sort by:
By Edy
from New Hope, PA
About Me Classic
10/25/2012
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cute
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

Costume is cute. Cheaper quality than expected, but my daughter loves it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By monkey
from Arizona
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Trendy
10/15/2012
(5 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
CHEAP!!!!
1.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Incomplete
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

This costume was so cheap it looked cheap felt cheap and the little skull fell off! i would never recomend this!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By crayray
from Florida
About Me Fun, Cool, Trendy, Cute
9/15/2012
(28 of 34 customer found this review helpful)
love it
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Awesome
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Colorful
CONS
  • It Ripped
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

I wore this for a halloween party, and trick-or-treating about two years ago and i loved it! I also wore it to a school halloween dance and when i danced, it ripped:( but that totally could've been my fault. This costume is super cute and my friend wore it also (we didn't know that we had the same…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ali The Fashionista
from Brooklyn, NY
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Trendy
10/26/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
The Best but .... 1 problem
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

Everything was perfect but when I tried it at home the hat strap was too tight that the back of my hair poofed up like it was trying to come off.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kira kira
from farfield , ca.
About Me Classic, Trendy
10/23/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
AMAZING!!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

dude i love this i got this 2 years ago im guessing this will suit some crazy and punk pop people out there and probably not for fashionistas and i love it. it still fits cause i wore it at a costume party and the bloomers are tight but thats cause my butts too big >.< its a cute costume i loved it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gabbie
from Rhode Island
About Me Adventurous
10/23/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Interesting Costume
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

I bought this and I absolutely loved how it looked on the model, but when i tried it on it looked cheap. It is unique but nobody can really tell what it is! Im going to add some accesories to make it better. Overall, pretty cool but not the best.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By savvy
from turnersville,nj
About Me Sexxy, Harajuku hotness, Fun to wear
10/12/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
harajuku hottness
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

i love itt...not more i can say:)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By megerston
from san francisco
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/10/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
LOVE IT LOVE BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

i love it i think it is so cute <3 it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jo
from Boca Raton, FL
About Me
10/07/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Cute
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

Pants are on the small side with no stretch.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Medium Rare Designs
from Tennessee
About Me Trendy
10/03/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Medium Rare
3.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
  • Not warm for weather
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

This outfit is very cute but it's not warm enough for the weather.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By HARUJUKU CRAZIEEE
from Richmond,VA
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/02/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
HALLOWEEN IZ GONNA ROCK!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Most perfect costume ever
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

halloween is just 28 dayz away and i still need a costume....i looked up harujuku on spirit halloween and there it was! i wanted and needed it soooooo bad!!!!! when i got it i put it on.....PERFECT!!! I LUV LUV LUV IT! u will 2! peace my harujuku queenz!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By QuirkL
from Yorktown Heights, NY
About Me Stylish, Quirky, Trendy, Unique
9/17/2011
(7 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Love this costume :)
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • PRETTY
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • A bit cheap quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Harajuku Pop Girl Tween Costume :

I loved this costume!! I got it two Halloweens ago, and I loved it. It was super comfortable (except for the elastic around the bottom of the purple shorts), fit well, and I still use the hat :) Nothing has really ripped for me, except for the elastic on the hat came off and I have to bobby pin it…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234