Haunt your home with these eeriePeep n' Peepers luminescent eyes! String this spooky Halloween decoration amongst the foliage and give trick-or-treaters the chills. Will look great in the summer with the Christmas lights you also forgot to take down...
Average Rating: 4.4
(14 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 14 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By DD
from Clifton
About Me Frequent Host
10/13/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Love these lights
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Good Value
  • Fun
  • Colorful
  • Easy To Use
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Peep n' Peepers :

I loved these lights, they go very well in one the bushes in front of my house. Wish there were more than 3 sets of eyes though but I will order another set.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Javier
from Lombard Ill.
About Me Quality Oriented
10/02/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Spooky eyes
4.0
PROS
  • Good Value
  • Easy To Use
  • Scary
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Haunted bush
Comments about Peep n' Peepers :

These sure are scary when you dont expect them! These are great for putting in a bush or just a dark corner in a haunted house! I wish I bought more of them! The only problem is one pair of eyes is not blinking. I like them so much I want to get another string! Thanks Spirit!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween House
from Bethlehem, PA
About Me Quality Oriented
9/29/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome product!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Fun
  • Colorful
  • Easy To Use
  • Good Value
CONS
BEST USES
  • Adults
  • Themed Parties
  • Young Children
  • Teens
Comments about Peep n' Peepers :

We used this product last year for Halloween - HUGE hit with the whole neighborhood. Our outdoor display is up from mid Spetember til Mid November and the peepers were used A LOT and still work from last year. We bought MORE to make our display even more spooky/fun - great product.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Quality & Budget Shopper
from TX
About Me Value Oriented
9/21/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cheap-looking
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Unattractive Design
BEST USES
  • Themed Parties
Comments about Peep n' Peepers :

We returned these. They probably would look okay once displayed outdoors within bushes or whatever, but they just looked like cheap, large eye-ball toys. They didn't feel "scary" either.

By WOOWHOOO
from Manlius, NY
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/06/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Fun!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Want more than 3 on row
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Gifts
Comments about Peep n' Peepers :

Wish there were more than 3 on one string...I bought 3 strings!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ray
from Newport Beach Ca
About Me High-end Shopper
10/23/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great fun!!! People love them!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Peep n' Peepers :

I arranged the eyes in a very dense pine tree. Everyone who sees them absolutely loves them! Very spooky!! I used 3 strings...wish I had purchased more!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MJ
from Franklin, MA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/18/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great Halloween decoration
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Peep n' Peepers :

Bought 2 of the Peppers and strung them toghether in a tree for Halloween. Look great and really show up. Good size "Peepers" -- Very easy to put over tree branches due to the attached hook.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By aceypoo
from OC, ca
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/16/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
love these
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Peep n' Peepers :

I placed these on my hedges and they look really cool when I shut off my patio lights and only have these lights on.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Susan
from Indianapolis, IN
About Me Budget Shopper
9/30/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Peepers
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Peep n' Peepers :

The product was fine. Ironcially, immediately after I purchased the product through Spirit Halloween, I began getting text messages on my phone for various offers. I wonder how that number got out?

By Ghostbuster
from San Antonio, Texas
About Me Budget Shopper
9/25/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very Cute Product
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Peep n' Peepers :

I am not using these the way they were designed but they would obviously be very cute in shrubs as outdoor lights. I plan to use one set of "eyes" for a ghost I am making and will black out the other two sets so they don't show.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By stinger
from Sanford, Fl
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/20/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very Creepy Eyes!!!!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Peep n' Peepers :

Im gona put these Creepy Eyes on our bushes out front!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Flyinbyu20
from Orlando,FL
About Me
10/28/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Peep n' Peepers :

Great effect for bushes! Only wish it came with more than 3 eyes for the price!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234