Pirate Cutie Tween Costume
$34.99
SALE $29.99
Set sail for buried treasure in the Pirate Cutie tween costume! This adorable ensemble comes complete with striped red and black dress, Jolly Roger hip wrap, leggings, glovelettes and bandana.
Average Rating: 4.3
(33 Reviews)
16 - 27 of 33 Reviews
1  2  3 
Sort by:
By anna
from none ur buisness
About Me
10/11/2009
(11 of 13 customer found this review helpful)
LOOKS COOL
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
  • Cheap Looking
  • Hard To Put On
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

its not itchy if you hand wash it with cold water!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sarah
from NYC <333
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/10/2009
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Go Cute and Adventorus With One Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Flirty
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
  • Needs Some Accessories
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

i think this costume is perfect it just needs some little touch ups and maybe gold or silver hoop earings and a skull necklace...

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By RG
from FL
About Me Adventurous
10/08/2009
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Looks really cute on!!
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

Fit very nicely-great for a tweener!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By KRazy KAt
from MD
About Me
10/04/2009
(7 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
ARGH im a pirate
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Awesome
  • Cute
CONS
  • Doesn't look like a pirat
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

It's awesome looking and shows a figure i think it looks good w/ black boots but ripps easy and a little uncomfortable after a while

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By camcam
from valley stream, new york
About Me Trendy
10/04/2009
(7 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

The quality is good and the accessories are cute!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By popsinger13
from miami,fl
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/04/2009
(3 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
i love this costume!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

i want it!!!!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Pinkmonkey19
from watertown sd
About Me Trendy
9/07/2009
(4 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
I LOVE IT
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
  • A little uncomfy
BEST USES
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

super cute and I love it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lani(:
from SF, bby!
About Me Conservative, Classic, Adventurous, Trendy
7/27/2009
(4 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Amazing!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

I think this is an AMAZING costume. I'm gonna be this for halloween this year! ILY!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jessica
from Bethlehem,PA
About Me
7/19/2009
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!!
4.0
PROS
  • Good priced
  • Flirty
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fun
  • Unique
CONS
  • Difficult to put on
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

I really liked this costume! It makes you look flirty. It's just hard to get on. Nevertheless, I got lots of compliments on it!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By person
from none ya
About Me Adventurous
5/26/2009
(7 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
awesome:)
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

I wore it last year for halloween for a trunk-or-treating thing...some of the parents that brought candy thought the skirt was...short...but everyone else thought it was really cute:)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By niatia
from san jose,ca
About Me Adventurous, Cute, Trendy
10/16/2008
(8 of 16 customer found this review helpful)
uncomfortable
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Age Inappropriate
  • Cheap fabric
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

i wore it last year and it was so itiching! i was also freezing last year in it.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By sweetpea
from summerville sc
About Me Conservative, Trendy, Classic, Hot, Adventurous
10/11/2008
(8 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
Don't judge a book by its cover
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • All my freinds luv
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • A party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

love it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234