Pirate Cutie Tween Costume
$34.99
SALE $29.99
Set sail for buried treasure in the Pirate Cutie tween costume! This adorable ensemble comes complete with striped red and black dress, Jolly Roger hip wrap, leggings, glovelettes and bandana.
Average Rating: 4.4
(29 Reviews)
16 - 27 of 29 Reviews
1  2  3 
Sort by:
By camcam
from valley stream, new york
About Me Trendy
10/04/2009
(7 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

The quality is good and the accessories are cute!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By popsinger13
from miami,fl
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/04/2009
(3 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
i love this costume!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

i want it!!!!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Pinkmonkey19
from watertown sd
About Me Trendy
9/07/2009
(4 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
I LOVE IT
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • A little uncomfy
BEST USES
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

super cute and I love it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lani(:
from SF, bby!
About Me Classic, Conservative, Trendy, Adventurous
7/27/2009
(4 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Amazing!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

I think this is an AMAZING costume. I'm gonna be this for halloween this year! ILY!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jessica
from Bethlehem,PA
About Me
7/19/2009
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fun
  • Unique
  • Flirty
  • Good priced
CONS
  • Difficult to put on
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

I really liked this costume! It makes you look flirty. It's just hard to get on. Nevertheless, I got lots of compliments on it!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By person
from none ya
About Me Adventurous
5/26/2009
(7 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
awesome:)
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

I wore it last year for halloween for a trunk-or-treating thing...some of the parents that brought candy thought the skirt was...short...but everyone else thought it was really cute:)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By niatia
from san jose,ca
About Me Cute, Trendy, Adventurous
10/16/2008
(8 of 16 customer found this review helpful)
uncomfortable
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
  • Cheap fabric
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

i wore it last year and it was so itiching! i was also freezing last year in it.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By sweetpea
from summerville sc
About Me Adventurous, Hot, Conservative, Classic, Trendy
10/11/2008
(8 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
Don't judge a book by its cover
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • All my freinds luv
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • A party
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

love it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By HalloweenHottie
from Doesn't matter ;)
About Me Unique, Trendy, Hot
10/08/2008
(14 of 16 customer found this review helpful)
This is a keeper
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Super super SEXY
  • Stylish
  • Cheap for a costume
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Flirting
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

Girls, if you want to stand out from your friends ad get all the boys, trust me you gotta go with this one!. But don't tell your friends or they'll copy you :) The only problem with this dress is that its hard to put on. If you don't put these dress on right it will brake but hey, don't all these…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jenners
from Hillsborough CA
About Me Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Trendy
10/05/2008
(8 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
great
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

Really comfortable (for me).Got into yearbook :D. A little weirdish on the bending ;)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Cookies n Cream
from Washington, DC
About Me Cool, Classic, Sexy, Hot, Smokin, Adventurous, Cute, Attractive Design, Spicy, Trendy
10/02/2008
(15 of 16 customer found this review helpful)
Very Cute I Love It!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comes With Everything
  • Has A Skull On It
  • So Cute
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • A Regular Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Birthday
  • Costume Parties
  • School Dance
  • New Years Eve
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

This is such a bute costume. Its a low price. You would have to be crazy not to buy this for yourself or for your child. Any place esle this costume would probably be about $50-$60. Trust and Beleive im wearing this for halloween this 08 year. Thanks for making such a cute, stylish, and trendy…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By nena
from puerto rico
About Me Adventurous
9/24/2008
(13 of 21 customer found this review helpful)
itz kool =]
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

its a k00l custom i like dha way its designed =]

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234