Pirate Cutie Tween Costume
$34.99
SALE $29.99
Set sail for buried treasure in the Pirate Cutie tween costume! This adorable ensemble comes complete with striped red and black dress, Jolly Roger hip wrap, leggings, glovelettes and bandana.
Average Rating: 4.4
(29 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 29 Reviews
1  2 3 
Sort by:
By get those guys :D
from Sacramento, CA
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Spunky
10/20/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
so CUTEE/SEXY
5.0
PROS
  • Hot
  • Cute
  • Sexy
  • Unique
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

I got this for my middle school halloween dance and can't wait to wear it this year. I think it will get all of the boys since it is so sexy.The only probem is that when or if i bend down, its so short that you can see my undies. Just wear shorts under and your a beaut. This is such a hot costume…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By soccer_stacie
from sydney,austrailia
About Me Pretty, Casual
10/09/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Super Adorable!!!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
  • Too short
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

I wore this costume in 6th grade. Sooooo cute!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kk
from Sd
About Me Awesome, Trendy, Classic, Adventurous
9/26/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Incomplete
  • A little itchy
BEST USES
  • Anything for halloween
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

awesome flattering to curves

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lil pirate
from Brentwood ca
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
9/18/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Love it
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

It was really cute and fun but the straps aren't vary good and tear off easy

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By poohbearz <3
from The BayArea ( California)
About Me Cute, Adventurous, Trendy
10/26/2010
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Cute! <3
4.0
PROS
  • Rockin'
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Stylish
CONS
  • Straps are poor
  • Looked cheap
  • Uncomfortable
  • Poor Quality
  • Thin material
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

The costume was very cute and nice. I wore it last year. I got a lot of comments on it. They all said it was cute and stylish. The material is too thin and the straps are very weak. I had to resew them and use different ribbon. The bandanna was so cute. I wore it around the waist not the head but…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cALi_gRL
from FRESNO, CA
About Me Classic, Fun, Trendy
9/29/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
GET IT!! :)
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of complements
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

i wore this last year and everybody loved it!!! i was nervous to buy it at first but once i put it on i loved it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By True Blue 13
from Norton,MA
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
9/28/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
TOTTALLY I LOVE IT!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

I think everyone should get it! It is so cute!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By tv rocks475
from roadsville VA
About Me Trendy
9/07/2010
(10 of 13 customer found this review helpful)
cute but uncomfortable
3.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

i used this costume last year and the straps ripped of it.It was very itchy and the head band is hard to put on but it is pretty cute

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By special k
from mechanicsville, MD
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/31/2009
(11 of 16 customer found this review helpful)
It is soo kool
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

I am gonna use the costume for tonight but when i went to iron this product i noticed that there was a hole in it and when i put the costume on last night i noticed that it is WAY to short for my age and im gonna have to wear pants under it they need to make the dress longer!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Meggy
from San Jose, CA
About Me Misterious, Trendy, Adventurous
10/24/2009
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
i luv it! :>
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Sexy
CONS
  • No sword
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Anything holloweenish
  • Costume Party
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

u hav to get it. i luv it. its to cute. u will get so many compliments... just get it!!!:)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Erica The Gorgeouss<3
from Boston, Massachusetts
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/14/2009
(6 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Pretty Good
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
  • The Straps Are Annoying
  • Itchy
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

This was great but it's a little confusing like the straps are hard to tie, and the bandana is hard to put on same with the sash. You might want to wear something that won't be seen under it because it's pretty itchy!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By anna
from none ur buisness
About Me
10/11/2009
(11 of 13 customer found this review helpful)
LOOKS COOL
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Cheap Looking
  • Hard To Put On
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Pirate Cutie Tween Costume :

its not itchy if you hand wash it with cold water!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234