Chop your foes in this slick Blue Chest Ninja child costume. The blue jumpsuit features dragon logos and an attached apron. This ninja costume comes complete with a fabric face mask.
Average Rating: 4.6
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Caribbean Queen
from Trinidad, West Indies
About Me Trendy, Classic, Conservative
8/17/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Enjoyed it
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Blue Chest Ninja Child Costume :

the only thing that was frustrating was the cloth for covering of the mouth, it just wouldn't stay on. My son was unhappy for that cause that was the most fun for him as it had him looking like a real ninja but he enjoyed the rest of it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ninja
from Yuma, AZ
About Me Conservative, Adventurous
11/13/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Blue Chest Ninja Child Costume :

The size was accurate and I was impressed with the material. It fit perfect and got shipped right away.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Frances
from Chesapeake, VA
About Me Adventurous, Classic
11/02/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
We loved the Blue Ninja Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Child Enjoyed Wearing It
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Blue Chest Ninja Child Costume :

Son had a great time wearing the blue ninja costume. It was comfortable for the neighborhood Halloween Parade and picnic. It was fun for trick or treating on Halloween night. It will also be great for dress up games.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By DIANE
from MASSACHUSETTS
About Me Classic
12/21/2011
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
SIZE CHART
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Blue Chest Ninja Child Costume :

THE COSTUME IS GREAT, BUT THE SIZE CHART SAID SMALL 4-6 MED 10-12. WHEN I RECEIVED THE ACTUAL COSTUME THE BAG LISTED THE SIZES AS SMALL 6-8 MED 10-12 ETC. IF I HAD KNOWN THE SMALL WAS 6-8 I WOULD HAVE ORDERED A SMALL. MY GRANDSON ASKED FOR THIS FOR CHRISTMAS AND IT IS TOO LATE TO RETURN, BUT THE…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By xdgmom
from Rockford, IL
About Me Adventurous
10/29/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
A great buy!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Blue Chest Ninja Child Costume :

We ordered this online for our son and were a little skeptical of how it would fit him. Our son is 8, but he is small for his age, so we got him the smaller size. It fit great! There was a little issue with the hood part and his shoulders' width, but it did not throw off the look of the costume at…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By lanemann
from st louis mo
About Me Conservative
10/24/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
ninja costume
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
Comments about Blue Chest Ninja Child Costume :

My son loves it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By tracer
from milwaukee, WI
About Me Conservative
9/20/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Blue Chest Ninja Child Costume :

Great costume for my 10 year old!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Roit03
from Redding CA, 96001
About Me Fun, Adventurous
10/11/2009
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
So cute for my little bro
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Blue Chest Ninja Child Costume :

This outfit was just so cute my my little brother but he tried hurting me with is ninja sward thing he wore it to his 1st grade Halloween party and just looked of cute

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234