Charm the crowd with quiet sensuality on Halloween in this classic Geisha adult womens costume. The black, white and red, 100% polyester, kimono-style robe features Asian print and comes complete with a matching belt and chopsticks for your hair.
Average Rating: 4.1
(15 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Kimono | Geisha Costumes | Asian Costumes | Asian
1 - 12 of 15 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Darkangel
from Small town, IL
About Me Adventurous, Conservative, Bargain Shopper
11/06/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Nice for price
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
Comments about Geisha Adult Womens Costume :

Used for Halloween, didn't see anything else close to being this outfit

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Edita
from Chicago
About Me
10/27/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Edita
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Geisha Adult Womens Costume :

love it!!

By Daydream Geisha
from Springfield, OH
About Me Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous
10/27/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love it! Better than expected
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about Geisha Adult Womens Costume :

I love the look. In combination with the wig and makeup, people I see all the time didn' t recognize me. The only thing I would change is the Obi sash. The ties should be longer and of more substantial fabric . I would buy it again!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ginger
from laurel,ms
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Classic, Conservative
10/26/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Beautiful costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Geisha Adult Womens Costume :

Affordable costume for Halloween party!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sandra
from Elko, NV
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
10/11/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Geisha Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Everything is fine
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Geisha Adult Womens Costume :

I got this costume to wear for Halloween.. I love it, it fits well, its really comfortable..

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bresty
from Charleston, sc
About Me Trendy, Bargain Shopper
10/04/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Geisha Costume 2011
3.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Geisha Adult Womens Costume :

It's really long. i'm 5'5, its alittle big for me but i can wrap myself up in it so i guess thats a good thing. Its good for a cold Halloween, it will keep you warm!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Brit-Br@t..
from Monroe,LA
About Me Bargain Shopper, Trendy
11/06/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
My geisha outfit..
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • It was easy to put on
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • A little to long
  • No cons
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Geisha Adult Womens Costume :

I wasa geisha for halloween 2010 and i loved the oufit. It was a little to long but iam very short so yeaa but i really like it and it was a great price

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ginger
from Michigan
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper
11/01/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I won 1st prize with this costume
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Geisha Adult Womens Costume :

love it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By NONE
from PHOENIX, AZ
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Trendy, Bargain Shopper
10/30/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
A good, well fitting costume
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Geisha Adult Womens Costume :

Good simple costume that is easy to accesorize

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ash
from Abq, NM
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/28/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume for the price
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Geisha Adult Womens Costume :

I really love this costume. I did not have a lot of money for a costume this year and this was definitely worth the price. Fit very well.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By rm12667
from tennessee
About Me Conservative, Trendy, Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
11/19/2009
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
I would recommend
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Geisha Adult Womens Costume :

comfortable and easy to modify for height.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Happy Customer:)
from Fresno, CA
About Me Bargain Shopper
11/07/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume, Great Service!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Geisha Adult Womens Costume :

Thank you for the ease of ordering on the phone; the online ordering system messed up:) Super friendly and fast service:)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234