Charm the crowd with quiet sensuality on Halloween in this classic Geisha adult womens costume. The black, white and red, 100% polyester, kimono-style robe features Asian print and comes complete with a matching belt and chopsticks for your hair.
Average Rating: 4.3
(24 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Kimono | Geisha | Geisha Costumes | Asian | Ninja | Geshia | Women | Robe
1 - 12 of 24 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Geisha Lady
from Baltimore, MD
About Me Adventurous, Classic
11/02/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Nice, but not one size fits all...
3.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Obi Was Too Small
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Geisha Adult Womens Costume :

I loved the robe, but the obi (belt) didn't wrap around my waist. I'm not huge, but I'm not a skinny little girl. I used the obi from another costume (that I bought from Spirit, but it is no longer sold at Spirit) and I added a long sleeved shirt and a skirt from another costume to make the…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nancy
from Levittown, Pa
About Me
11/01/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great value
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Geisha Adult Womens Costume :

This costume fit well and was quite comfortable. I was super pleased and would highly recommend to anyone for a costume or theme party.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tiger
from Nevada
About Me Conservative, Comfort-Oriented
10/12/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
I'd recommend this costume! Highly
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Geisha Adult Womens Costume :

I used to a halloween party and got lots of compliments, very comfortable. I'd use it again.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Cassee
from Pennsylvania
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Classic
10/27/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Very Nice
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Not Fit Sz12 And Above
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Geisha Adult Womens Costume :

I really like the costume and it shipped lightning fast. There was great communication with the company. I feel that the sizing is wrong this is not a one sz fits all. It just fits me and I'm an 8- 10. It will look great on Halloween!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mry
from Va Beach
About Me Comfort-Oriented
10/23/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Geisha Adult costume
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Work Party
Comments about Geisha Adult Womens Costume :

The costume is good quality and light weight. Wraps well and can be worn for just about any size up.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CHILLY
from RIVERSIDE, CA.
About Me Adventurous
2/19/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
IT WAS SO SO CUTE. LOVED IT.
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Nothing Bad About It
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Geisha Adult Womens Costume :

I WENT TO AN ASIAN THEME BIRTHDAY PARTY IN IT. SO MUCH FUN.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Doc
from Texas
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
11/04/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Work Party
  • Halloween
Comments about Geisha Adult Womens Costume :

Got lots of compliments on the costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By polski
from Bloomfield, MI
About Me Conservative, Adventurous, Classic
10/31/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Geisha Adult Womens Costume :

This costume is very universal. As someone who is only 5' and 115 lbs, I didn't have any problems with drooping or dragging. It's very comfortable and much more conservative than a lot of the geisha costumes out there. Definitely recommend!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Domo
from NY
About Me Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Trendy, Bargain Shopper
10/24/2012
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Great
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Work Party
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Geisha Adult Womens Costume :

The costume arrived in good condition. The only con was that it was a little big but it doesn't really matter since the waist is cinched by the belt. It was also pretty long, it reaches right to the floor on me and I'm 5'7''. The robe is actually pretty nice and I will probably end up wearing it…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Darkangel
from Small town, IL
About Me Conservative, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
11/06/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Nice for price
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
Comments about Geisha Adult Womens Costume :

Used for Halloween, didn't see anything else close to being this outfit

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Edita
from Chicago
About Me
10/27/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Edita
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Geisha Adult Womens Costume :

love it!!

By Daydream Geisha
from Springfield, OH
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper
10/27/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love it! Better than expected
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Geisha Adult Womens Costume :

I love the look. In combination with the wig and makeup, people I see all the time didn' t recognize me. The only thing I would change is the Obi sash. The ties should be longer and of more substantial fabric . I would buy it again!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234