Metal Skull Biker Child Costume
$34.99
SALE $24.98
You'll be one scary dude when you wear this Metal Skull Biker child costume. The pleather jacket of this boys costume features EVA shoulder pieces and comes complete with a skull mask with attached cap and studded gloves.
Average Rating: 2.6
(10 Reviews)
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Creative Genius
from Salt Lake City, UT
About Me
11/07/2011
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Not worth the money - very poor quality
1.0
PROS
  • Great return policy
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Quality
  • Cheap material
  • Not a jacket but pullover
  • Wrinkled from shipping
BEST USES
Comments about Metal Skull Biker Child Costume :

This was wrinkled from shipping and the spikes wouldn't stand up correctly. The material was so cheap that is looked as if it would rip if you moved too quickly in the costume. We had wanted to use the jacket as part of a punk rocker outfit, but the top is just a pullover and doesn't even look like…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Ceejdeej
from Mt. Laurel
About Me
11/03/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Awful and cheap
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Defective - damaged
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Metal Skull Biker Child Costume :

Product was damaged - had a hole in the cap. Material was cheap and flimsy. Terrible. We sent it back.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Disappointed Mom
from Washington, Iowa
About Me
11/02/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Not what we'd hoped for ...
1.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Added band to fit
  • FLAT - no shape
  • Irregular Fit
  • NOT metalic -had to paint
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Metal Skull Biker Child Costume :

My son was disappointed. Luckily, we were able to get a metallic ink pen, re-color it, add a strap to it as it had NO shape and didn't even fit. Once we did all of this, it was much better.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Slinky
from Canada
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/29/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
unique costume
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
  • Beanie hat not fitted
  • Gloves too big
  • Irregular Fit
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Metal Skull Biker Child Costume :

This costume was for my son for halloween....he thought it was VERY COOL...and one of a kind...no one else in his school had the same one!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By pam22
from Houston, Texas
About Me Classic
10/25/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Buyer Beware!
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Metal Skull Biker Child Costume :

Jacket was ok, the mask did not fit well at all, it was not as pictured. The mask does not fit around your whole head like a regular mask, and it flapped on the sides. My son had a hard time seeing through the eye holes since it moved around so much. I would not recommend this item to anyone.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By mmandymoe
from oregon
About Me Trendy
10/19/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
cheaply made costume
1.0
PROS
  • Inexpensive
CONS
  • Horrible fit masks sucks
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Might have to return
Comments about Metal Skull Biker Child Costume :

it is really cheap! the coat, isn't a coat at all just cloth with some plastic spikes on the shoulder area that dont even stand up. mast doesnt fit face and bennie is silk and slides off!! this costume is rated a 0 totally sucks. I think i will return it and buy somewhere else!!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Nitz
from Massapequa ,NY
About Me
10/31/2010
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
jacket was good but mask wasn't
3.0
PROS
  • Bought it for the jacket
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Skull mask was cheap
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Metal Skull Biker Child Costume :

Used the jacket for another costume(Gene Simmons from Kiss) and it looked great with the make up and a wig. We weren't planning on using the skull mask but it was crumpled up and didn't fit right. Would recommend the jacket but not the mask.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By JoJo
from Algona, Iowa
About Me
10/12/2009
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Beware the Biker!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Metal Skull Biker Child Costume :

Again, bought for a grandson. He loved it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mojo
from md
About Me Emo, Goth
9/22/2009
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
awsome
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • AWSOME
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Any thing
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Metal Skull Biker Child Costume :

any body that wants to have a unquie costume,win a contest,trick or treat,scare littel kids than this is for u

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By HoMeStRa48
from Long Island,N.Y
About Me
9/20/2008
(10 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
THE COOLEST COSTUME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Good Value
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Metal Skull Biker Child Costume :

If you dont want anybody to know it is you who seeks tasty candys on halloween nights, this is the costume for you.In fact it is very fun when your freind tags along in another dead city choppers costume. Trust me you feel like a real dead city chopper member right when you put it on your self!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234