Metal Skull Biker Child Costume
$34.99
SALE $24.98
You'll be one scary dude when you wear this Metal Skull Biker child costume. The pleather jacket of this boys costume features EVA shoulder pieces and comes complete with a skull mask with attached cap and studded gloves.
Average Rating: 2.3
(16 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 16 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Gma
from Oregon
About Me
11/04/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Horrible costume
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
BEST USES
Comments about Metal Skull Biker Child Costume :

this was for my grandson and he could not keep the mask on because the head part was almost non existant and the face did not have any way to keep it down.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By squirrel
from mineola,texas
About Me Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented, Conservative
10/13/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
great product
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • FAST SHIPPING
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Metal Skull Biker Child Costume :

well constructed

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mom2five
from Illinois
About Me
11/27/2012
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Not Pleased
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
Comments about Metal Skull Biker Child Costume :

When we took the mask out of the package it had been folded for so long that it never did get its form back (it had a crease down the middle). It was very uncomfortable for my son, as we had to add string to it in order for him to keep it on. The wrist bands that were supposed to velcro DID NOT…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By KH
from Shattuck, Ok
About Me
11/13/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Not what I expected!!
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • No Fun-Factor
  • Cheap
BEST USES
Comments about Metal Skull Biker Child Costume :

This costume was terrible and cheaply made!! The mask was folded down the middle and stayed that way!! Does not fit face like a mask should!! Would not recommend this to anyone!!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By tman
from White Lake, MI
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
10/25/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Crease in middle of face mask awful
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Unattractive Design
BEST USES
Comments about Metal Skull Biker Child Costume :

very cheaply put together and mask was folded right down the middle so when you put on the mask it was still folded with the line right down the middle of the mask and it would not go straigt so it looked awful!!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By halloween
from miami
About Me
10/21/2012
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
very poor quality
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Unattractive Design
  • Uncomfortable
BEST USES
Comments about Metal Skull Biker Child Costume :

Wrinkled and torn, material very cheap.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Creative Genius
from Salt Lake City, UT
About Me
11/07/2011
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Not worth the money - very poor quality
1.0
PROS
  • Great return policy
CONS
  • Cheap material
  • Poor Design
  • Wrinkled from shipping
  • Poor Quality
  • Not a jacket but pullover
BEST USES
Comments about Metal Skull Biker Child Costume :

This was wrinkled from shipping and the spikes wouldn't stand up correctly. The material was so cheap that is looked as if it would rip if you moved too quickly in the costume. We had wanted to use the jacket as part of a punk rocker outfit, but the top is just a pullover and doesn't even look like…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Ceejdeej
from Mt. Laurel
About Me
11/03/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Awful and cheap
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Quality
  • Defective - damaged
BEST USES
Comments about Metal Skull Biker Child Costume :

Product was damaged - had a hole in the cap. Material was cheap and flimsy. Terrible. We sent it back.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Disappointed Mom
from Washington, Iowa
About Me
11/02/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Not what we'd hoped for ...
1.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • NOT metalic -had to paint
  • Added band to fit
  • Poor Design
  • FLAT - no shape
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Metal Skull Biker Child Costume :

My son was disappointed. Luckily, we were able to get a metallic ink pen, re-color it, add a strap to it as it had NO shape and didn't even fit. Once we did all of this, it was much better.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Slinky
from Canada
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/29/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
unique costume
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
  • Irregular Fit
  • Beanie hat not fitted
  • Gloves too big
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Metal Skull Biker Child Costume :

This costume was for my son for halloween....he thought it was VERY COOL...and one of a kind...no one else in his school had the same one!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By pam22
from Houston, Texas
About Me Classic
10/25/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Buyer Beware!
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Metal Skull Biker Child Costume :

Jacket was ok, the mask did not fit well at all, it was not as pictured. The mask does not fit around your whole head like a regular mask, and it flapped on the sides. My son had a hard time seeing through the eye holes since it moved around so much. I would not recommend this item to anyone.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By mmandymoe
from oregon
About Me Trendy
10/19/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
cheaply made costume
1.0
PROS
  • Inexpensive
CONS
  • Horrible fit masks sucks
  • Poor Design
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Might have to return
Comments about Metal Skull Biker Child Costume :

it is really cheap! the coat, isn't a coat at all just cloth with some plastic spikes on the shoulder area that dont even stand up. mast doesnt fit face and bennie is silk and slides off!! this costume is rated a 0 totally sucks. I think i will return it and buy somewhere else!!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234