1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Melissa
from New England
About Me Bargain Shopper, Classic
1/05/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Exactly what I was looking for
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Good quality
  • Everyone commented on it
  • Looks like the picture
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • The collar needed help
BEST USES
  • Themed Wedding
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I purchased this costume for a themed wedding where I was the photographer. It was elegant enough to pass as a professional and yet fit in with the theme. The picture and description was very fitting. It was worth the extra money for the theatrical costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By YEF
from Maryland
About Me Comfort-Oriented
11/08/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME COSTUME
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of compliments on it
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

great costume - a little overpriced but well made and very comfortable

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mac
from New Jersey
About Me Comfort-Oriented
11/05/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Beautiful
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Beautiful theatrical style dress. I received many compliments on the dress and am very satisfied with the product. This dress will keep and will be able to be used again.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jess
from NY
About Me Adventurous, Classic
10/31/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Beautiful!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Warm enough for up North
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Great quality
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Horns were smushed
  • Collar needed "help"
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I wore this to two Halloween parties and Halloween night for when I was passing out candy. I plan on wearing it again for a special haunted night next week in the city. This dress is fantastic quality! It's beautiful from top to bottom. The only complaints I have were for the collar and the horns.…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CBest
from Toronto, Ontario
About Me
10/12/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
I looked great!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

Costume looked great on - can't wait to wear it on Halloween!

By Brenda
from Keller, TX
About Me Comfort-Oriented
11/03/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Very nice costume
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Great quality costume
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Lace underskirt too long
  • Sleeves a bit tight
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

Halloween Costume Party

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By PickleQueen
from Suffolk , VA
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
10/10/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume !!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

The fit and the look exceeded my expectations !

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Winifred Sanderson ;)
from Las Vegas, NV
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/06/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Definitely Theatrical Quality
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

This costume was actually used by my boyfriend's mother last year. I went with her to pick it out. It comes in its own protective dress bag & has everything you need. The horns, the dress & the hoop skirt. It really does look awesome & has a good quality to it. The only thing is that you can't…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Wifey
from Port Arthur, TX
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
10/31/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Dress!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I've used this dress for Halloween parties, trick or treating with my nephew, and costume patries. It's very comfortable & the compliments are always awesome! :) great costume for a great price!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bubbles
from West Hills, CA
About Me Trendy, Classic
10/31/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
I won for best costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

I wore it to my company Halloween party, and to a couple of parties and got many compliments on what a great costume it was. I had a great time wearing it. It got alot of attention.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Icingsugar
from Puyallup, WA
About Me Classic, Adventurous
9/06/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
well worth the money
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

I wore this dress two years ago for a Halloween party. It was by far the best costume I have ever worn.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dana
from Vancouver, WA
About Me Adventurous
8/07/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great quality!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I am a cast member of "Scream at the Beach" and I use my costumes during the entire haunting season. This is my second purchase of a theatrical quality costume from Spirit. You can't get better stuff from anyone else!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234