1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Melissa
from New England
About Me Classic, Bargain Shopper
1/05/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Exactly what I was looking for
4.0
PROS
  • Looks like the picture
  • Comfortable
  • Everyone commented on it
  • Good quality
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • The collar needed help
BEST USES
  • Themed Wedding
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I purchased this costume for a themed wedding where I was the photographer. It was elegant enough to pass as a professional and yet fit in with the theme. The picture and description was very fitting. It was worth the extra money for the theatrical costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By YEF
from Maryland
About Me Comfort-Oriented
11/08/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME COSTUME
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Lots of compliments on it
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

great costume - a little overpriced but well made and very comfortable

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mac
from New Jersey
About Me Comfort-Oriented
11/05/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Beautiful
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Beautiful theatrical style dress. I received many compliments on the dress and am very satisfied with the product. This dress will keep and will be able to be used again.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jess
from NY
About Me Adventurous, Classic
10/31/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Beautiful!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Warm enough for up North
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Great quality
CONS
  • Collar needed "help"
  • Horns were smushed
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
Comments about :

I wore this to two Halloween parties and Halloween night for when I was passing out candy. I plan on wearing it again for a special haunted night next week in the city. This dress is fantastic quality! It's beautiful from top to bottom. The only complaints I have were for the collar and the horns.…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CBest
from Toronto, Ontario
About Me
10/12/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
I looked great!
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

Costume looked great on - can't wait to wear it on Halloween!

By Brenda
from Keller, TX
About Me Comfort-Oriented
11/03/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Very nice costume
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Great quality costume
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
CONS
  • Sleeves a bit tight
  • Lace underskirt too long
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

Halloween Costume Party

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By PickleQueen
from Suffolk , VA
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
10/10/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume !!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

The fit and the look exceeded my expectations !

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Winifred Sanderson ;)
from Las Vegas, NV
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/06/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Definitely Theatrical Quality
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

This costume was actually used by my boyfriend's mother last year. I went with her to pick it out. It comes in its own protective dress bag & has everything you need. The horns, the dress & the hoop skirt. It really does look awesome & has a good quality to it. The only thing is that you can't…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Wifey
from Port Arthur, TX
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
10/31/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Dress!
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

I've used this dress for Halloween parties, trick or treating with my nephew, and costume patries. It's very comfortable & the compliments are always awesome! :) great costume for a great price!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bubbles
from West Hills, CA
About Me Trendy, Classic
10/31/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
I won for best costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

I wore it to my company Halloween party, and to a couple of parties and got many compliments on what a great costume it was. I had a great time wearing it. It got alot of attention.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Icingsugar
from Puyallup, WA
About Me Classic, Adventurous
9/06/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
well worth the money
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I wore this dress two years ago for a Halloween party. It was by far the best costume I have ever worn.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dana
from Vancouver, WA
About Me Adventurous
8/07/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great quality!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I am a cast member of "Scream at the Beach" and I use my costumes during the entire haunting season. This is my second purchase of a theatrical quality costume from Spirit. You can't get better stuff from anyone else!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234