1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By SailsElan
from North New Jersey
About Me
10/11/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Lifelike
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I just love crows so that's why I wanted it. I was not aware that it came on a plastic platform, however.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kathy
from Vancouver, Canada
About Me Budget Shopper
10/01/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Believable
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Loki the Trickster (I've named him after the Norse god) has turned out to be just what I expected and he even stands on his own well without the attached stand. Thank you!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Pat
from Knoxville, TN
About Me Frugile shopper
11/24/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Life like Crow
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive
  • Unique
  • Looks Real
  • Mounted on stand well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Gift
  • Gave as an award
Comments about :

This bird made the best Ornithophobic (Hitchcock) Award!Looks so real that recipient was afraid of it.[...]

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nurse Dominique
from Trinity, FL
About Me Budget shopper
10/26/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cute, Would Buy Again
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Store
  • Fits Theme
  • Easy To Set Up
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Decoration
Comments about :

I set it up on my fountain for Halloween. I added double sided tape to hold the base to the fountain edge. I would have liked the crow better without the base attached to his feet.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lori
from Tampa, FL
About Me Midrange shopper
10/10/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Realistic
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive
  • Festive
  • Fits Theme
  • Easy To Set Up
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Parties
  • Decoration
Comments about :

I used these crows in a graveyard setting, very realistic, They look GREAT !!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Smshngpmpk
from Hayward, Ca
About Me Midrange shopper
9/26/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Caw!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Easy To Store
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Classic
  • Festive
  • Fits Theme
  • Attractive
CONS
  • Bulky
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Decoration
  • Parties
Comments about :

This little guy will make my party theme complete! Love how the wings are out, but this makes that part of it a little more delicate so one must be careful when storing him.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gigi
from Marble Falls, TX
About Me Quality Oriented, Budget Oriented
10/28/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
I like these!
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive
  • Fits Theme
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Decoration
Comments about :

These are a great price and the quality is good. They look very realistic, especially in a tree or perched on a railing.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Marina
from San Anselmo, Ca
About Me Quality Oriented, Budget Oriented
10/20/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great crows! Exactly what i wanted.
5.0
PROS
  • Classic
  • Attractive
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
  • Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

These crows are the perfect Halloween decoration

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234