Search Suggestions: Crow | Crow Decoration
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Cindy
from Kannapolis, NC
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/28/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
About what I expected
3.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Indoors
Comments about :

Use in a haunted garage for Halloween. Good prop for indoor use.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SailsElan
from North New Jersey
About Me
10/11/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Lifelike
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I just love crows so that's why I wanted it. I was not aware that it came on a plastic platform, however.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kathy
from Vancouver, Canada
About Me Budget Shopper
10/01/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Believable
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Loki the Trickster (I've named him after the Norse god) has turned out to be just what I expected and he even stands on his own well without the attached stand. Thank you!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Pat
from Knoxville, TN
About Me Frugile shopper
11/24/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Life like Crow
4.0
PROS
  • Mounted on stand well
  • Attractive
  • Unique
  • Looks Real
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gave as an award
  • Just For Fun
  • Gift
Comments about :

This bird made the best Ornithophobic (Hitchcock) Award!Looks so real that recipient was afraid of it.[...]

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nurse Dominique
from Trinity, FL
About Me Budget shopper
10/26/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cute, Would Buy Again
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Fits Theme
  • Easy To Store
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Decoration
Comments about :

I set it up on my fountain for Halloween. I added double sided tape to hold the base to the fountain edge. I would have liked the crow better without the base attached to his feet.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lori
from Tampa, FL
About Me Midrange shopper
10/10/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Realistic
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive
  • Festive
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Fits Theme
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Decoration
Comments about :

I used these crows in a graveyard setting, very realistic, They look GREAT !!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Smshngpmpk
from Hayward, Ca
About Me Midrange shopper
9/26/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Caw!
5.0
PROS
  • Classic
  • Fits Theme
  • Durable
  • Attractive
  • Unique
  • Easy To Store
  • Festive
  • Easy To Set Up
CONS
  • Delicate
  • Bulky
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Decoration
Comments about :

This little guy will make my party theme complete! Love how the wings are out, but this makes that part of it a little more delicate so one must be careful when storing him.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gigi
from Marble Falls, TX
About Me Budget Oriented, Quality Oriented
10/28/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
I like these!
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Theme
  • Attractive
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Decoration
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

These are a great price and the quality is good. They look very realistic, especially in a tree or perched on a railing.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Marina
from San Anselmo, Ca
About Me Quality Oriented, Budget Oriented
10/20/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great crows! Exactly what i wanted.
5.0
PROS
  • Classic
  • Attractive
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Decoration
Comments about :

These crows are the perfect Halloween decoration

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234