1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Kumori
from Barberton, OH
About Me Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
11/07/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not what I see worth the money
1.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Unattractive Design
BEST USES
Comments about :

I ordered this costume because I am a huge Sally fan,but was deeply disappointed with this costume. The back is plain pink and the wig has no yarn in the back. The wig itself is horrible. I feel that if the print was all the way around and it was a full wig I wouldn't be waiting for a paycheck so I…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Morgiepooh
from Arizona
About Me Adventurous
10/15/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
I LOVE THIS!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

i loved this costume however i dont like the wig my hair is blonde and black so i am dieing the blonde part red its so cool i cant wait. i just dont know if i should wear boots with this?? i dont have a pair..? would it look good with black shoes:/?

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Disney Andie
from Boca Raton, FL
About Me
10/03/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Goodish but not worth the price
3.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Wig doesn't work
  • Unattractive Design
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I wore this costume for a Halloween Party, with my honey dressed as a Jack which we home made. I loved the easy to wear and comfort of the costume but there were many flaws. First the back is solid pink instead having patches like the front, it makes it look like PJs or a child's costume and I…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Nixi
from Huguenot, NY
About Me Trendy, Comfort-Oriented, Classic, Bargain Shopper
11/03/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

Great for Halloween, I used it for a party and me and my boyfriend were complimented like crazy because of our costumes (he was Jack)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By the mom
from mpls, mn
About Me Trendy, Bargain Shopper, Classic, Adventurous
10/26/2010
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
only one flaw
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Work Party
Comments about :

I am using this for a costume party & find that it's very easy to use and accesorize. Although the patchwork doesn't go all the way around - making the back look cheap. From behind you could be mistaken for raggedy ann! :-) BUT from the front, AWESOME! :-)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By peace love and halloween
from Beaumont, TX
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/21/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
SO AWESOME
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

i was not so sure about this at first but now that i have put it on i know i picked the right costume. love it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By redchevyford
from Pueblo, CO
About Me
10/11/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I love it
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
Comments about :

I am using this for Halloween and it's great! One problem is that the gloves don't fit right for a skinny person. It's wonderful when it comes to size because one size fits all. I bought a large and it fits just fine.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By the nightmare before christmas lover 46
from texas
About Me Trendy
10/04/2010
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
this costume is soooooooooooo awsome!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

it is a awsomely comfterable costume it is really great for scary,crazy,and cool costume lovers i would check out the nightmare before christmas to see why.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tacos97
from Montgomery, Al
About Me Unique, Different
10/17/2009
(8 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
I would wear this costume over and over!
5.0
PROS
  • Awesome
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

This costume is the best! Ive been in love with this movie forever! The costume is exactly correct from the front! The back is just pink thats the only flaw though! Just find your Jack and you'll be ready!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234