Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
You won’t know the feller in this Blank Male Mask from Adam. Think of the scary possibilities when you’re just a face in the crowd in this plastic costume mask. Pair with the Black Hooded Cape for a John Doe who is soon to be Public Enemy # 1 -- sold separately.
Average Rating: 4.7
(23 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 23 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By gizmo
from long island new york
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
5/12/2015
( of customer found this review helpful)
pretty nice
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

this is really great I went to new york comic con as five nights at freddys marionette and everyone thought it was really cool.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SpookyScott
from Seattle, WA
About Me Adventurous
11/25/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Ghost faces
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

I created these "warped" looking ghosts by using a sheer fabric stretched from floor to cieling in a triangular shape. I used these masks as the "faces" of the ghosts. I just used a spray on adhesive to stick them to the fabric from behind and they looked perfect. With the blacklights on them they…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Weirdo13
from Lubbock, TX
About Me Classic
10/12/2013
(8 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
I really like it
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

When I got this mask my mom thought it was really creepy. I like it because it breathes well and is unique. I really recommend this mask.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mjmaia
from SF, CA
About Me
12/14/2012
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Blank Male Mask
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

This is a plain white male mask... no more no less. If this is what you want, this is what you get.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Harry Potter Fanatic
from Brewerton, NY
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Creative, Adventurous, Trendy
10/21/2012
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Fantastic!
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Decorate
  • Sturdy
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Marks Easily
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

This is a fantastic mask!I needed a mask for my Death Eater costume and the one that would come with the costume, according to reviews, was very deformed. I went into the store and bought this. It fits almost perfectly, though it is designed for a slightly bigger head. (That, and I'm a female) It…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rory the joker
from St. John's NL
About Me Adventurous
9/11/2012
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect mask
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

I used this mask to make joker from dark knight. It is good for those who want to make there own mask. It didn't quite fit my face but I have a bit bigger head, so I gave it 4/5.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rich
from State College PA
About Me
11/15/2011
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
served its purpose
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

It served its purpose

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sunshine
from Superior, AZ
About Me
10/27/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Its worth it!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

Great for Jabba costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By J3T (not really though)
from Dannemora, New York
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/13/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Just what I needed
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

Good for what I needed, and that was to make a Hollywood Undead mask. It's a little small on me, but maybe I just have a big head. It's a good buy overall though.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The kid
from ghetto cal
About Me Classic, Smart, Always having ideas
9/10/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
good for a assasin suit
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

it is a good fit on alot of pople

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Hu crew
from United states
About Me Adventurous
3/28/2011
(12 of 13 customer found this review helpful)
This is great for Hollywood Undead
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Making a Hollywood Undead
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

This item is great. I use this mask to make a Hollywood Undead mask.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ABDC Season 10 Champion
from San Francisco, CA
About Me
10/29/2010
(16 of 16 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect for Jabba costume
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

It is perfect for people who wants to be a Jabbawockee for Halloween

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend