You won’t know the feller in this Blank Male Mask from Adam. Think of the scary possibilities when you’re just a face in the crowd in this plastic costume mask. Pair with the Black Hooded Cape for a John Doe who is soon to be Public Enemy # 1 -- sold separately.
Average Rating: 4.8
(17 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 17 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Rich
from State College PA
About Me
11/15/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
served its purpose
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

It served its purpose

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sunshine
from Superior, AZ
About Me
10/27/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Its worth it!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

Great for Jabba costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By J3T (not really though)
from Dannemora, New York
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/13/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Just what I needed
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

Good for what I needed, and that was to make a Hollywood Undead mask. It's a little small on me, but maybe I just have a big head. It's a good buy overall though.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The kid
from ghetto cal
About Me Always having ideas, Smart, Classic
9/10/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
good for a assasin suit
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

it is a good fit on alot of pople

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Hu crew
from United states
About Me Adventurous
3/28/2011
(11 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
This is great for Hollywood Undead
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Making a Hollywood Undead
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

This item is great. I use this mask to make a Hollywood Undead mask.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ABDC Season 10 Champion
from San Francisco, CA
About Me
10/29/2010
(15 of 15 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect for Jabba costume
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

It is perfect for people who wants to be a Jabbawockee for Halloween

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bboy sushi
from Blaine,MN
About Me
10/14/2010
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
AWESOMEEE
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

JABBAWOCKEEZ!! LOL ITS QUITE SMALL BUT IT WILL WTILL FIT U!! VERY WELL!! totally worth spending on!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By hollywood undead
from Rochester, NY
About Me
10/08/2010
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
GET IT ITS PERFECT
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

THIs is perfect i used it to make a version of the band hollywood undeads masks it leaves lot of room for creativity.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Buckethead
from TX
About Me Adventurous
9/10/2010
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
This is Bucketheads mask
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

This is the mask buckethead uses!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Spooky Scott
from Lowell Ma
About Me Classic
10/30/2009
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Mask
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

Personally one of the best masks out there. Im using them for my haunt I am putting up. Spray painting them black and using flouresent paint and really creating some good scary stuff. The Michael Myers rule applies here. A blank face but witht he right look could be extremly scary. Get creative or…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By punisher
from grayslake IL
About Me Adventurous
10/28/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
[...]
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

the product i used it was for to make difent faces for people to used.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Josh Amolo
from Gallup, NM
About Me Trendy, Classic
10/18/2009
(14 of 15 customer found this review helpful)
5 STARS!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

THIS IS THE SAME EXACT AS THE JABBAWOCKEEZ MASK!!!!!!!! GET IT!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234