You won’t know the feller in this Blank Male Mask from Adam. Think of the scary possibilities when you’re just a face in the crowd in this plastic costume mask. Pair with the Black Hooded Cape for a John Doe who is soon to be Public Enemy # 1 -- sold separately.
Average Rating: 4.8
(22 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 21 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Weirdo13
from Lubbock, TX
About Me Classic
10/12/2013
(7 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
I really like it
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

When I got this mask my mom thought it was really creepy. I like it because it breathes well and is unique. I really recommend this mask.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mjmaia
from SF, CA
About Me
12/14/2012
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Blank Male Mask
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

This is a plain white male mask... no more no less. If this is what you want, this is what you get.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Harry Potter Fanatic
from Brewerton, NY
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous, Trendy, Creative
10/21/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Fantastic!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Easy To Decorate
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Sturdy
CONS
  • Marks Easily
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

This is a fantastic mask!I needed a mask for my Death Eater costume and the one that would come with the costume, according to reviews, was very deformed. I went into the store and bought this. It fits almost perfectly, though it is designed for a slightly bigger head. (That, and I'm a female) It…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rory the joker
from St. John's NL
About Me Adventurous
9/11/2012
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect mask
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

I used this mask to make joker from dark knight. It is good for those who want to make there own mask. It didn't quite fit my face but I have a bit bigger head, so I gave it 4/5.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rich
from State College PA
About Me
11/15/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
served its purpose
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

It served its purpose

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sunshine
from Superior, AZ
About Me
10/27/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Its worth it!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

Great for Jabba costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By J3T (not really though)
from Dannemora, New York
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/13/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Just what I needed
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

Good for what I needed, and that was to make a Hollywood Undead mask. It's a little small on me, but maybe I just have a big head. It's a good buy overall though.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The kid
from ghetto cal
About Me Classic, Smart, Always having ideas
9/10/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
good for a assasin suit
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

it is a good fit on alot of pople

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Hu crew
from United states
About Me Adventurous
3/28/2011
(12 of 13 customer found this review helpful)
This is great for Hollywood Undead
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Making a Hollywood Undead
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

This item is great. I use this mask to make a Hollywood Undead mask.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ABDC Season 10 Champion
from San Francisco, CA
About Me
10/29/2010
(16 of 16 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect for Jabba costume
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

It is perfect for people who wants to be a Jabbawockee for Halloween

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bboy sushi
from Blaine,MN
About Me
10/14/2010
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
AWESOMEEE
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

JABBAWOCKEEZ!! LOL ITS QUITE SMALL BUT IT WILL WTILL FIT U!! VERY WELL!! totally worth spending on!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By hollywood undead
from Rochester, NY
About Me
10/08/2010
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
GET IT ITS PERFECT
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Blank Male Mask :

THIs is perfect i used it to make a version of the band hollywood undeads masks it leaves lot of room for creativity.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234