Enchant the crowd in these elegant 18 Inch Opera Gloves. Only Classic Hollywood Starlets, Sensual Flappers, and Devilish Temptresses need apply. Available in black or white, naughty or nice!
Average Rating: 3.5
(10 Reviews)
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By jackie h
from New Mexico
About Me Classic, Adventurous
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
great Long gloves
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Long White Adult Gloves :

This worked awesome for my Steam punk costume!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cathy
from Alliance,OH
About Me Trendy, Classic
3/31/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Long white gloves
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Long White Adult Gloves :

used them in "Singin' in the Rain musical at school,and they worked great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By J
from Kansas City
About Me
10/16/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
NOT NYLON
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Long White Adult Gloves :

Take note if you were planning on dyeing these gloves. The gloves are described as being made of nylon (a dyeable fiber). The gloves received are 100% polyester, which is almost impossible to dye.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Susie
from Miami, FL
About Me Classic, Conservative, Adventurous
7/15/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Super Cute
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Long White Adult Gloves :

This product is for Halloween, very comfortable, quality is very good, the best price I found with your company for this item just loved it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bri
from Spokane, WA
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
10/28/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again and again
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Anime Conventions
Comments about Long White Adult Gloves :

Will be used with my Sailor Pluto Costume for Sakura Con, and can be worn while using my phone ^_^

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tuna
from Madison, WI
About Me Trendy
10/11/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
a bit magician like
2.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Unattractive Design
BEST USES
Comments about Long White Adult Gloves :

I thought the gloves would fit tighter and did not. They are a bit bulky and do not look well on smaller hands or arms. The material could be better and more attractive. These are a bit manly.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Nerdy Girl
from Orlando, Fl
About Me Adventurous
1/31/2012
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
It fit like a glove!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Long White Adult Gloves :

I am using this as an accessory for a mystique costume at a convention. The gloves are the perfect length just past the elbow. The fingers fit well. Usually they are either to long or to short.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Oliverhog
from Oak Forest, IL
About Me Classic
11/03/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Better quality than I thought
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Long White Adult Gloves :

Used the gloves as part of a Halloween costume. They fit well and were of a better quality than I expected.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SueSue
from Jacksonville, FL
About Me Classic
9/14/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Too large for my thin arms
1.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Long White Adult Gloves :

These gloves snagged on my outfit and the fabric felt cheap and hot..also, too large..they were sliding off and baggy near my elbows..either that or my arms are way too thin..I returned them and will probably not wear at all or go to the store in person for a better design and fit.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By rather not say
from bikini bottom =)
About Me
10/04/2008
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
loveddd itttt
5.0
PROS
  • Warm comfortable
CONS
  • Nothing loved it all
BEST USES
  • Parties dress up
Comments about Long White Adult Gloves :

i lovedd it , it completed my costumee!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234