Think inside the shell this Halloween in this Taco adult costume. This is the spiciest funny Halloween costume available north of the border and is made from screen printed fabric over foam. Food coma? Take a siesta under the brim of an Embroidered Straw Sombrero, sold separately.
Average Rating: 4.5
(8 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Taco Costume | Taco
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Gigi
from Louisville, KY
About Me Adventurous
11/07/2011
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Funny Costume and Easy to Wear
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Lots of wrinkles to steam
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Taco Adult Costume :

I wore this costume as a sidekick to my bandito costume-wearing husband. We both added the sombreros to our costumes. It was pretty funny! My only complaint is that I spent a lot of time with the iron, the steam function, and a dish towel to get all of the wrinkles out of it. There were a lot of…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JB
from Atlanta, GA
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper
10/23/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Pick!
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Taco Adult Costume :

This is a quick and easy costume that does not require much effort!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jules
from Raleigh, NC
About Me Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
11/14/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
This won an award
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Taco Adult Costume :

My son wore this costume to a costume party and won "funniest" costume. We bought a sombrero at the [...] store, and added a stick-on mustache that we bought in the Spirit store locally. He also downloaded Mexican music on his iPod and had it playing softly in his pocket under the costume. It was…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Taco Mom
from Montgomery County, PA
About Me Bargain Shopper, Trendy, Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
11/07/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Big hit, everyone loved it!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Work Party
Comments about Taco Adult Costume :

For a party and trick or Treating. Easy to wear. No extras are needed if you choose not to wear them. My son wore a black sweatshirt and black sweatpants with the Taco and he was a huge hit.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Taco Man
from San Diego, CA
About Me
11/06/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Taco Costume a Bit Hit in HIgh School
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Taco Adult Costume :

My son, a freshmen in high school, was a big hit in this taco costume. He wore it to schol on Friday Oct 29th and he said "I made like 500 new friends, everyone loved my costume". It is a very very unique costume which stood out from the rest.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Salad Bar
from Altus, Ok
About Me Adventurous, Classic
11/04/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Funny
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Taco Adult Costume :

I wore this costume 2 days in a row for Halloween weekend and everyone I talked to thought it was funny, original and most of all loved it!! I didn't win one of the costume contests but alot of random people came up to me and said the Taco was awesome and I should have won!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By YoYoMa
from San Francisco, California
About Me Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
9/23/2010
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Huge Hit
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Taco Adult Costume :

I wore this for Halloween last year and it was a huge hit! Everyone loved it and complimented me on my ingeniusness. It's a good bargain and you could always get a sombrero from Chevy's or some place like that.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By joe the r
from tivoli ny
About Me
11/08/2009
(1 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
not bad
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Taco Adult Costume :

charge a little more and include the hat

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234