Green Tights
$6.99
Look out for playful pinches in these Green Tights! Cash in on the luck of the Irish in this Nylon Opaque Tights costume accessory. Deck out your legs and then deck the halls for the holidays – fa la la la la la la la la.
Average Rating: 4.6
(9 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Fa | Green Leggings | Green Tights
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Lozza
from Boston, MA
About Me Trendy, Classic
11/02/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
'nice surprise'
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Green Tights :

- I went as peta pan and used these as the leggings. - I was surprised the one size fits all as i am 5'3 and slim. - There was nothing bad about these leggings in my experience.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By vonnie
from Vancouver, BC
About Me Adventurous, Classic, Trendy
10/29/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
One Size fits most is right
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Green Tights :

It was a bit too short for me. My inseam is 34" and the crotch would hang between my thighs. When I tried to stretch it the tights were less opaque. Still wearable, I just had to keep pulling them up. If you're tall these might not fit you.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Michelangelo-N.J. Turtle
from Kansas
About Me
10/27/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Not as dark as I thought.
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Green Tights :

I'm using the product to go with my Ninja Turtle halloween costume. I'm pretty pleased with them. To me, they look lighter when they are on then they do in the picture. I was hoping for more of a dark green, instead of a bright green. It doesn't match the greatest, but it will work. It says "one…

By Fran
from PA
About Me
10/26/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
great product...great price!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Green Tights :

My daughter dressed up as Peter Pan for her high school spirit week. At first we thought maybe the tights were too green but they completed the look perfectly!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By freshm9
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Classic
9/07/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great item
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Green Tights :

I'm using it as leg covers for the wicked witch of the west. With black spider niolons over them, it's the perfect look

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ninja Turtle
from Buffalo, NY
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
11/02/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Cute as can be
5.0
PROS
  • Not too thin
  • Unique
  • Color is genuine
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Green Tights :

We wore these for Halloween 2010. The elastic band at the top fit great, it wasn't too tight like some pairs of tights. The material was on the thicker side, which was great because they didn't look sheer. Great buy

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Poison Ivy
from Silver Spring MD
About Me Creative, Trend-setting
11/08/2009
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Good quality, reasonable price
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Bright
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Green Tights :

These tights were part of a costume (Poison Ivy from Batman) and were very effective. Although purchased for Halloween, they will be useful year-round as tights. I was pleasantly surprised by their quality and the reasonable price.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SSinSS
from Washington, DC
About Me
10/26/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect shade of green
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Green Tights :

I call them Kelly Green and they were nice and a little on the thick side which I liked.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sas
from Denver
About Me
10/02/2009
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Good product, exactly as pictured.
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Green Tights :

Just wish the shipping/handling wasn't as expensive as the product itself.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234