Step out for an ultraviolet night this Halloween in these fabulous Black and Purple Striped Tights. This Purple and Black 100% nylon costume accessory can be color-coordinated with one of our many colorful wigs (sold separately).
Average Rating: 3.6
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By sedona
from new jersey
About Me
11/26/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
great tights
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Soft
  • Fit Well
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Black and Purple Striped Tights :

great look for a witch!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By daisy
from cleveland,ohio
About Me Adventurous, Conservative, Trendy, Classic, Outgoing
10/07/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
tights
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Fits great
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Would Wear This Alot
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Black and Purple Striped Tights :

I bought these tight to match my arm warmers. i am very happy i did. look so cute together for my witch costume. i know i will wear them after halloween to so happy love the color how warm it is and fits great

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lonnie
from Fort Mill, SC
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
11/01/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Just ok........
3.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Black and Purple Striped Tights :

These were nice looking, but the quality not so great. Ended up w/ a tiny hole around the knee area, but nothing major. I feel like if I get stuck on something they will rip. Lots of compliments at the office. Hopefully will be able to get another wear out of them. Not made of the most durable…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Dragonlady
from Philadelphia, PA
About Me
10/22/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
One Size Fits Most Munchkins
1.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Black and Purple Striped Tights :

These tights run very small. I am 5'7" and weigh 137 lbs and they did not fit me

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Eparetad
from USA
About Me Adventurous
4/30/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cool, but can easily be broken it seems
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Very Streatchy
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Could Easily Break
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Under Jeans With Holes
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Black and Purple Striped Tights :

This was really cool. I use it to wear under my jeans that have holes in them. Its comfortable and looks good, however, it seams like it wont last long because it's made with cheap materials.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Em
from Georgia
About Me
10/14/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not sure what they are talking about...
3.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Black and Purple Striped Tights :

I am 5'7" and 125. It took about 15 minutes of stretching and pulling to actually get these things on, and even then I still had that low crotch thing going on. I do have long legs (34" inseam), but still, there is no way a girl who is taller than me by 4 inches could wear these things. Quality…

By wicken wendy
from thornton, colorado
About Me
11/04/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
5'11 180 pounds and they fit!!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Black and Purple Striped Tights :

I was suprised how great the product was. I was leary of the "one size fits all". It was GREAT!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The wicked witch
from Maine
About Me Adventurous
10/07/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Definately tights !
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Not one size fits all
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Black and Purple Striped Tights :

Colors were very cute, well constructed, I'm about a size 10 and thats pushing the limits of these tights, any larger and you might have an issue with comfort.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234