Be fabulous this Halloween when you wear this officially licensed Monster High Draculaura girls costume. Kick up your heels in the white skirt, complete with attached leggings, shirt and pink vest. You'll be the prettiest ghoul in school!
Average Rating: 3.9
(13 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By amycj
from Cleburne, Tx
About Me Adventurous
10/09/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Fun costume
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster High Draculaura Girls Costume :

Modest costume for young girl (7 yrs) but size not true to measurements. Had to exchange M for L due to top & tights too small, even though skirt fit fine.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Alicia
from East Greenville, PA
About Me
10/27/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Didn't fit right
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Monster High Draculaura Girls Costume :

Costume top was extremely too big and the skirt was way too short

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Piper
from Ontario, Canada
About Me
10/02/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
a little small
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
Comments about Monster High Draculaura Girls Costume :

I measured my daughter and she was well within the guidelines for a medium child's size. the top runs small but everything else is perfect.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By lpickens
from ohio
About Me
11/11/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Monster High Draculaura Girls Costume :

My daughter was so happy to wear this trick or treating and it was easy to layer clothes under the costume to keep her warm!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Geebert the father
from Flagstaff,AZ
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Trendy
10/18/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Draculaura costume
5.0
PROS
  • Well Fitting
  • Good Materials
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Does Not Come With Wig
  • Does Not Come With Shoes
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster High Draculaura Girls Costume :

After going to another store and finding similar costume, but of the wrong size, I went online and found the costume on Spirits web page. After receiving costume I opened up the package and found that it was right size and actually made of better materials than the other major retailers packaging.…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Seeka
from Bristol, PA
About Me Adventurous
9/26/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Draculaura!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster High Draculaura Girls Costume :

I bought this in a Medium for my 5 year old daughter. She is medium build not skinny and not over weight, wears about a 6x in clothing... if she were a bit thicker or heavy the top of this costume would be too tight for her. The sleeves come down to her wrists unlike to the elbow like the pic. I…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Angelica
from San Francisco, CA
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
8/24/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Runs Small
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster High Draculaura Girls Costume :

This Costume Is Super Cute but it Runs Really Small. I'm A Size Medium but When i tried it on it was too small. Even the Large Was Kind of Small But other Then That This Costume Is Super Cute And Fun!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By frankie stein
from san jose, ca
About Me Adventurous
4/20/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
fun
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Monster High Draculaura Girls Costume :

it is fun to wear. i love to trick or treat in it. you will look cute in it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kim
from Bedford, TX
About Me Trendy
11/09/2011
(7 of 14 customer found this review helpful)
Cute
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster High Draculaura Girls Costume :

Cute costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Aunt NeNe
from West Virginia
About Me Adventurous, Classic, Trendy, Conservative
10/06/2011
(5 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
Happy Halloween!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster High Draculaura Girls Costume :

I purchased this costume (and the wig) for my niece for Halloween and she absolutely loves it! It fits her perfectly and the price was great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mother of 5
from Kaplan, LA
About Me Classic, Trendy
9/26/2011
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Hit of my Monster High girl!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Monster High Draculaura Girls Costume :

This outfit is a great fit waist is a little big on her but a saftey pin will work wonders better a little loose then to tight!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lilly
from 806 Gregory Lane
About Me Could Be Better
9/22/2011
(3 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
Monster High Draculara
2.0
PROS
  • Needs more stuff
CONS
  • Needs To add the boots
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster High Draculaura Girls Costume :

Needs Way better design.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234