Set yourself up for a Halloween adventure when you wear this officially licensed Monster High Frankie Stein girls costume! The 100% polyester, plaid dress comes complete with attached white stitch and staple sleeves, belt, polka dot tie and matching leggings.
Average Rating: 4
(15 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 15 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By busy mom
from Kentucky
About Me
11/28/2011
(19 of 22 customer found this review helpful)
Fabulous!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster High Frankie Stein Girls Costume :

Adorable costume. If on the larger end of size chart, get next size up; not so much for the width or cut, but for the length.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Grandma
from Madison, OH
About Me Adventurous
11/08/2011
(10 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy it again in a larger size
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster High Frankie Stein Girls Costume :

Excellent costume!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tab
from Cumming, GA
About Me Classic
11/05/2011
(11 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
Monsterific
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster High Frankie Stein Girls Costume :

We got this for our daughter. She got compliments all night. We would be walking down the street and kids would go that is Frankie from monster high. For $25 we got a costume and a play outfit that will last. We get our kids costumes from Spirit every year because our kids love to play dress up.…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mo
from Denver, CO
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Conservative, Classic
10/25/2011
(10 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
Great yet belt would be better
4.0
PROS
  • Tights are soft
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Belt is velcro
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Monster High Frankie Stein Girls Costume :

The belt is made of velcro in the back. My little own has a little round belly that the belt comes undone when she pushes it out. It would be better if it was a buckle.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dub
from Canada ,Ontario
About Me Trendy
10/23/2011
(8 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Monster high Frankie stein
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster High Frankie Stein Girls Costume :

Great quality , cute and pratical , great service and delivery

By M
from RI
About Me Trendy
10/21/2011
(9 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster High Frankie Stein Girls Costume :

Love that is comes with everything. I didn't have to buy extra nylons or accesories...except the wig which is definitley optional..my daughter is 12 going on 13 and it fits slightly loose, in a good way, I don't want a skin tight costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Leigh2theG
from Pittsburgh, PA
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/11/2011
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
daughter loves it
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • It is short
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Monster High Frankie Stein Girls Costume :

I ordered a small for my daughter, it is reallt short make sure you wear a petticoat under the dress. One of the arms seems to fit a little tighgter than the other. Other wise it is a cute costume my 6 yr old loves it!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rachel the rock
from lansdale pa
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/11/2011
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
best ever
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Monster High Frankie Stein Girls Costume :

i loved this costume it was the best i bought it for my 11 year old daughter the costume fit great the wig looked so cute the whole costume looked cute

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Britt
from Lethbridge AB
About Me Classic, Trendy, Adventurous
10/09/2011
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Fabulous
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Monster High Frankie Stein Girls Costume :

Purchased this for my three year old daughter after she begged me to let her dress as Frankie. She loves it, and it is adorable on her. Though intended for more of a tween agegroup, the small fits her fine, though the leggings are a bit long on her. It arrived promptly and in great shape!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kayla
from Sterling, VA.
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/06/2011
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
This costume rocks!!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster High Frankie Stein Girls Costume :

The costume is super cute!! Can't wait to wear it!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jennifer
from saint paul, mn
About Me
9/29/2011
(2 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
Did Not Fit
1.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Irregular Fit
  • Way too small
BEST USES
Comments about Monster High Frankie Stein Girls Costume :

it was way too small and had no stretch. not an aqequate representation of children's body sizes.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Pebbles
from Nebraska
About Me
9/25/2011
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Would purchase item again
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster High Frankie Stein Girls Costume :

Over all its ok. Wish it came in one size bigger. And the shelves and tights are nylon and got runs just from trying it on.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234