Set yourself up for a Halloween adventure when you wear this officially licensed Monster High Frankie Stein girls costume! The 100% polyester, plaid dress comes complete with attached white stitch and staple sleeves, belt, polka dot tie and matching leggings.
Average Rating: 3.6
(30 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 30 Reviews
1  2 3 
Sort by:
By Halloween lover
from Pittstown, NJ
About Me
10/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Adorable
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Monster High Frankie Stein Girls Costume :

Perfect

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jeannet
from el paso, tx
About Me Trendy
3/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
poor quality
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Monster High Frankie Stein Girls Costume :

I got this costume for my 5 yr old. Not even 10 min of her wearing it to her bday party the lighting bolt on the belt fell off. It was glued on so it didnt take much for it to fall off.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Fun
from Lansdale PA
About Me Trendy
11/10/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Size LG 8-10
5.0
PROS
  • Great costume
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster High Frankie Stein Girls Costume :

Great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom
from Colorado Springs
About Me
11/05/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute costume
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster High Frankie Stein Girls Costume :

Daughter enjoyed the costume, it was comfortable and fit well.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Niki
from Big river, saskatchewan, canada
About Me
10/28/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Not happy
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Monster High Frankie Stein Girls Costume :

Can't really tell you how the costume is. I have not received it. I purchased oct 12, was shipped from Texas on the 13th, then got to Chicago on the 17th, and now NOTHING. Only 3 days til Halloween, and one upset girl!!! Very unsatified, and will not buy from here again!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By awesome
from San Jose, CA
About Me Trendy
10/21/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
FRANKIE
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster High Frankie Stein Girls Costume :

THIS COSTUME IS THE BEST BY FAR IVE SEEN IN A WHILE ALL THOUGH I WOULD RECCOMED BUYING A WIG SEPRATE BECAUSE THE PLACE IWENT TODIDNT COME WITH A WIG...WE HAD TO GET A WITCHES WIG BUT OTHER THAN THAT ITS PERFECT...DEFINETLY 5 STAR RANKING:):):)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By FL momma
from Port Orange, Florida
About Me Mom, Trendy
9/21/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Very Cute!!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
  • Runs a little small
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about Monster High Frankie Stein Girls Costume :

I purchased this for my daughter for Halloween. She is obsessed with Monster High. The costume is completely adorable and looks authentic. The only issue I had was it runs small and short. I had first purchased my daughters normal size. When I recieved it she tried it on and the fit was ok, a…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bigg sissy
from Sandy, OR
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
8/10/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
2 minor mishaps Everything else... great
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster High Frankie Stein Girls Costume :

My sister got this and it was great but the tights run pretty big. Also she said it was very itchy. Everything else was monsterific though!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By girlygirl21
from quartzsite AZ
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Fun, Classic
1/10/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
i would so buy this again
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Beautieful
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Monster High Frankie Stein Girls Costume :

it's fun to wear just for anything andd it's so cute and it fit's really well

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Livingdeadgirl
from monroe,Ga
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/06/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
It was Wicked Awsome!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Monster High Frankie Stein Girls Costume :

the costume was wonderful for my daughter but we had to fix it when we got it.. the stiches that was holding the tie together was torn and the skull piece was off the tie.. we glued it back on but other then that it Rocked!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By C-lines mom
from Rochester, NY
About Me Classic
11/04/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
It worked but about next year, who knows
2.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Monster High Frankie Stein Girls Costume :

My daughter loved the costume and had to have it. Could not find locally at your store, but ordered it from Spirit on line. The zipper was not sewn in properly and had to get fixed. She needed the costume for a party, school and trick or treating...No time to return and then order another one. It…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By The Niecey
from Venice, FL
About Me
11/02/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Fit great but WAY to short!
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
  • Shorter than appears
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster High Frankie Stein Girls Costume :

Bought this for my almost 8 year old for Halloween. It fit great but was way shorter than I though. we bought another fluffy black skirt to go under it and it worked out great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234