As queen of the Fearleading Squad, now's your chance to rule the party in this awesome and officially licensed Monster High Cleo de Nile girls costume. Walk like an Egyptian in this beige, 100% polyester shirt with matching pants, belt, armband and glovelette.
Average Rating: 3.9
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By The Uncommon
from San Jose, CA
About Me Fun, Trendy, Unique
10/21/2012
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Be Yourself, Be Unique, Be A Monster!!
5.0
PROS
  • Well Detailed
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Monster High Cleo De Nile Girls Costume :

Amazing! It was fabulous! I wore it for Halloween last year, and it was perfect! No rips, No holes, and I didnt even need to wear a jacket! It was warm and comforable inside ( Which yes, sounds weird) and I ran into a family that was being Cleopatra and mummys. My brother treated me like a princess…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By NS
from OLD BRIDGE NJ
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Classic
9/23/2012
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
cleo de nile
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • This Poduct Is Awesome
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Monster High Cleo De Nile Girls Costume :

THIS IS AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By shiloh the boam
from AZ
About Me Trendy
10/29/2011
(9 of 20 customer found this review helpful)
Great
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster High Cleo De Nile Girls Costume :

Really nice

By Olivia Danielle
from Signal Mountain, TN
About Me
10/27/2011
(11 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
Honest advertisement, would buy again
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Monster High Cleo De Nile Girls Costume :

Would be nice to include the wig, although we found that easily. Also, would be nice to include the ribbon that goes around the shoes and calves. Looks nice though and true to size. My 8 year old loves it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Teen Cleo
from Delano, CA
About Me
10/18/2011
(8 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Monster High Cleo De Nile Girls Costume :

Daughter loved it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Katie
from New york city
About Me New
10/14/2011
(5 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
bad wig
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Ichy
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster High Cleo De Nile Girls Costume :

i got my dautor Alexa the cleo de nile costume for 2011 trick or treating with her cousins jake and david. she got the wig it was not roomy at all. her costume was really not roomy and she loved it but we had to past. just you know it might not be all the costumes.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Orlando Nurse
from Orlando, FL
About Me Adventurous
9/29/2011
(6 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
review of cleo de nile
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster High Cleo De Nile Girls Costume :

The blue part does not fit like it looks like it should in the picture. I'm going to have to sew it to fix it.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Caro
from Campbell, CA
About Me Classic
9/21/2011
(4 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
Disappointing
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Incomplete
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Monster High Cleo De Nile Girls Costume :

we returned this costume and replaced it with a vampire costume because it looked nothing like the picture on line. It was supposd to look like tight bandages but was it was just loose khaki pajama pants. My daughter was so disappointed.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234