When you want to raise awareness for a cause, a walkathon is a good idea, and so is the classic refrigerator/car magnet. Support awareness for the undeniable need to celebrate Halloween with the Support Halloween support magnet and start a marathon of people dressing in costumes!
Average Rating: 3.8
(14 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 14 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Gregg
from Connecticut
About Me Quality Oriented
10/12/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
pretty good
3.0
PROS
CONS
  • Should Say Happy Hallowee
BEST USES
Comments about Support Halloween Magnet :

should say happy Halloween not support Halloween

By thepumpkinqueen
from Blue Ridge, VA
About Me Frequent Host
6/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Magnet, but fades too quickly
1.0
PROS
  • Good Value
  • Fun
  • Easy To Use
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Support Halloween Magnet :

I had given the magnent to my boyfriend and it only lasted about a month before it had faded to an almost white. I had purchased another magnet from Spirit a few years back with the same problem.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Julie
from Portland, Oregon
About Me Value Oriented
5/04/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME!
5.0
PROS
  • Good Value
  • Fun
  • Durable
  • Easy To Use
  • Colorful
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Too Easy To Steal Off Car
BEST USES
  • Celebration
  • Adults
  • Teens
Comments about Support Halloween Magnet :

These are hard to find, I bought extras because I know they are just too easy for some hoodlum to steal and I didn't want my sister to be devastated!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sparky
from wellington, ks
About Me Value Oriented
10/04/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
fabolous product
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Use
  • Durable
  • Fun
  • Good Value
  • Colorful
  • Attractive Design
  • Great product
CONS
BEST USES
  • Adults
  • Teens
  • Themed Parties
  • Celebration
  • School Activities
Comments about Support Halloween Magnet :

just a great product

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JustSomeDude
from Green Bay, WI
About Me
9/25/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very Attractive, but loses color.
3.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Fun
  • Easy To Use
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Teens
  • Adults
  • Celebration
Comments about Support Halloween Magnet :

Extremely good for the holiday season, but if you keep it on your vehicle longer than this, it starts to fade. The orange gets faded by the sun, and turns to yellow. Ended up putting it on my refidgerator, and had to order another one for the next season.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Pumpkin Fan
from Tampa, FL
About Me Quality Oriented
9/04/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good, But Fragile Inks
3.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy To Use
  • Colorful
CONS
  • Subject To Fsding Over Ti
BEST USES
  • Adults
Comments about Support Halloween Magnet :

Very traditional, with nice Jack O'Lantern image. A miniature of this would make a grest lapel pin. It's subject to bleaching by sunlight, so csnn be used on a cae or other outside surface fot only a few weeks. Bscsuse of this, I've bought several.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Pumpkin Fan
from Tampa, FL
About Me Quality Oriented
9/04/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very Nice - Good Design
4.0
PROS
  • Good Value
  • Fun
  • Colorful
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Teens
  • Adults
  • Drivers
Comments about Support Halloween Magnet :

A nice, tradfitional design. S ministure of this would make am axcellent lapel pin. It can only be used outside for a few sweeks: the inks are subject to sun bleaching, regrettably. Otherwise, I'd use it all yesr. It is NOT primarily a psrty item.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Pumpkinskull
from Medford, Oregon
About Me Midrange Shopper
1/05/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Fades but still cool
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Support Halloween Magnet :

For price can't complain but after a month it was noticeably faded. Now, 3 months later, the orange is basically gone. But again, for the price you can't argue.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nyarlahotep
from Tampa
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/09/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good Message
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
  • Outdoors
Comments about Support Halloween Magnet :

As with the store name, the holiday is spelled without the apostrophe. The magnet looks good on our car, and on the refrigerator. A lapel pin like the magnet would be a nice accessory; I'd wear one.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By WhosurMomma
from Indiana
About Me
10/14/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
On my 2nd one!!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
  • Faded Easily
BEST USES
Comments about Support Halloween Magnet :

I bought one last year, immediately put it on my truck & it was an instant hit! Everybody thought it was awesome & wanted to know where I got it! The color is great & no problems with the magnet. My only issue is that it faded really bad. Maybe its because I keep it on year-round?! So this year I…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Stormy
from Virginia
About Me Budget Shopper
9/08/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great idea, but...
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
Comments about Support Halloween Magnet :

I love the idea of this, and I love the look! I proudly display it year-round on my truck! However, I noticed very quickly that the color fades. By Christmas it was black and white - no color left at all. It still looks nice, but it's not bright like it was when I bought it. The zombie one I bought…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Chick
from Orlando, FL
About Me Value Oriented
10/07/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great Magnet!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Use
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Colorful
  • Good Value
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Adults
  • Teens
  • Young Children
  • Themed Parties
  • Celebration
  • School Activities
Comments about Support Halloween Magnet :

Magnet is cute, fun and durable. My Jeep is white so it stands out, too. It's a good size, and best of all, it's a magnet so it doesn't hurt the paint. It's not scary or gory, so kids won't be freaked out by it either! Great price, too.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234