Search Suggestions: Clown Zombie Baby | Baby Clown
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By preston volunteers
from elk grove
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/23/2011
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
scary, but...
2.0
PROS
  • This doll is scary
CONS
  • Problems w anamitronics
BEST USES
Comments about :

be wary, this doll didnt work as it should. it had an open circuit in it somewhere. it would not work when sitting down as it is designed to do. if we were holding it messing with its legs or body it would work...

By George harrison
from New port richey FL
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/08/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
The best prop ever!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Personally I thought it was the coolest prop EVER!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By shopper
from ct
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/06/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
it came damaged and dint work good
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

Not only it didnt work from more than 2 inch away from it, yes 2 inches...the clotching came damaged and the pedal i purchased to go with it it didnt go with this clown. bad purchase.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Eerie Acres
from Sooke BC
About Me
10/04/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Creepy little guy...
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I love him.. I have him in my clown room in the middle of a pile of stuffies on a bed. I believe he will be a big hit when his eye light up. Not to gory for the little ones, but has a good creep factor for those fearing clowns..

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nicetydi
from Chino, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/02/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Love this item!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Very creepy
CONS
  • haven't found any
BEST USES
  • Scary clown room
Comments about :

We created a room dedicated specifically to scary clowns especially for those guests afraid of clowns! lol Can't wait until the Halloween party!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By DJ JAZZY JEFF
from GREENHILLS OHIO
About Me Budget Shopper
9/19/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
ANOTHER GREAT ZOMBIE BABY FOR COLLECTION
4.0
PROS
  • MY 5 YEAR OLD LOVES IT
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

WE ARE HALLOWEEN FANATICS. I LOVE SPIRIT. THEY HAVE THE BEST STUFF FOR HALLOWEEN DISPLAYS.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Clownboy
from Ham Ont Canada
About Me High-end Shopper
9/15/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Sweet evil little clown!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Creepy
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
  • NOTHING
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Gifts
  • In my evil circus tent
Comments about :

Love all the zombie babys Love clowns Love Halloween enough said

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jtilli
from li,ny
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/05/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
it's a cool doll
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

it's a cool item

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tango Tom
from Newton, NJ
About Me Budget Shopper
8/27/2011
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Unique New Zombie Baby
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Very unique and different compared to the other zombie babies! I think that the light up eyes are the coolest compared to any of the other babies. it makes creepy circus music when the sensor is activated which was a nice touch! Great Prop!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234