1 - 12 of 17 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Zombie Mom
from Orange County, Ny
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/23/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Creepy :)
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Beautiful Colors
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Gifts
  • Living Room
Comments about :

I've wanted Giggles for a couple of years now & finally was able to get him & I was not disappointed! His colors are beautiful & he is very creepy! I added him to my Zombie baby collection & he was so bright that I had to prop him on my living room window for all to see!! He stands out for sure!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Swagga
from NY
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/22/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Sensor could be alittle more sensitive
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
Comments about :

It looks cool and creepy but needs a light to be shined on the sensor to work. So i used a strobe light or flashed a flashlight to its sensor.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By crazyb1
from Surry,Va
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/08/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love thjis little guy
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Unique
CONS
  • Slow Starting
BEST USES
  • Halloween party
Comments about :

Bought for Halloween Party. Testing worked once.Took back to store, for exchange. No more Giggles. After batteries warm up a while it started working. Decided to keep, too cute not to. Be better if legs kicked too.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Leo66
from Houston TX
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/04/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Gigling around and around
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Office
  • Living Room
Comments about :

Love this clown because all my friends and halloween tricker treaters like it. It grabs your attention as the eyes light up and the head spins around laughing like a little kid or baby. I have had it four years now and it is still spinning and functioning properly.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jackie Ripper
from Sudbury, ON
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/05/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Buy, Super Creepy!
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Great Sound And Movement
  • Attractive Design
  • SUPER CREEPY
  • Unique
CONS
  • Needs Lots Of Light
BEST USES
  • Haunted House
  • Living Room
Comments about :

Great product, mine just happened to have a minor issue with the on/off switch, wouldn't stay on, but we propped it into the on position with a pebble and now it works great! My only issue is he needs a fair amount of light for the motion sensor to work, so just make sure you don't put him…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kathy
from Toledo Ohio
About Me Budget Shopper
8/04/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Giggles
4.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Wiring Fragile
BEST USES
  • collection
  • Family Room
  • Living Room
Comments about :

loved this while it worked. returned to Spirit they exchanged with no hassles. needed to exchange the second one after two days of use but they were sold out. I loved it so much I kept a broken giggles. Now he goes on when he wants to never when I need him to. I would recommend this but save your receipt.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By breah
from san angelo tx
About Me Midrange Shopper
7/15/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
creepy lol
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Bedroom decor
Comments about :

I loved it.... I got it cause my sister is scared of clowns and i keep it of so i gues she thinks it cool to turn it on when im nit im my room. Bottom line is its creepy and i love it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jenn
from Pelham, NH
About Me Midrange Shopper
2/21/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Zombie Baby
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Gifts
Comments about :

I LOVE this zombie baby! The eerie glowing red eyes are great. The head spinning and the evil laugh gave me the chills!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By preston volunteers
from elk grove
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/23/2011
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
scary, but...
2.0
PROS
  • This doll is scary
CONS
  • Problems w anamitronics
BEST USES
Comments about :

be wary, this doll didnt work as it should. it had an open circuit in it somewhere. it would not work when sitting down as it is designed to do. if we were holding it messing with its legs or body it would work...

By George harrison
from New port richey FL
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/08/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
The best prop ever!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Personally I thought it was the coolest prop EVER!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By shopper
from ct
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/06/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
it came damaged and dint work good
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

Not only it didnt work from more than 2 inch away from it, yes 2 inches...the clotching came damaged and the pedal i purchased to go with it it didnt go with this clown. bad purchase.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Eerie Acres
from Sooke BC
About Me
10/04/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Creepy little guy...
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I love him.. I have him in my clown room in the middle of a pile of stuffies on a bed. I believe he will be a big hit when his eye light up. Not to gory for the little ones, but has a good creep factor for those fearing clowns..

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234