Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
16 - 27 of 29 Reviews
1  2  3 
Sort by:
By DiveGal
from Melbourne, FL
About Me
10/28/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Zombie Baby
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

This thing is a hoot! We were looking for a costume for my pregnant friend and were going to paint something on her belly when I found this at our local Spirit shop. So easy, no mess, and helps her to get ready for what she has to look forward to. LOL

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Shadow
from Everett, PA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/13/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Just Plain Creepy!
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume accessory
  • Haunted House
Comments about :

A little pricey! Ideal for a haunted house or as an accessory with your costume. Fit my needs perfectly!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By hp
from philadelphia
About Me
10/11/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
should be smaller
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Not audible
  • Too big
BEST USES
Comments about :

I'm using it for my costume, but it's a little to big for a baby.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Mike
from Missouri
About Me High-end Shopper
10/10/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Not Happy
1.0
PROS
  • NONE
CONS
  • Broke
BEST USES
Comments about :

Bought one, the jaw was broke and did not move, asked to return it, bought a second one and nothing at o=all on it worked, now getting a run around about returning it. Not happy

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By HalloweenQueen
from Miami, FL
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/10/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Everyone loves my new baby girl!
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

It really looks like a baby from behind then she turns around and then" Only a face a mother could love!!" I would have liked to change the blue outfit to pink, not blue. Maybe guys will not carry a pink doll?

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Zombie Man
from Rochester Hills, MI
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/08/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good Prop, a little delicate.
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Best as a prop
Comments about :

Nice looking prop. Mouth and head moves. A little bit delicate, due to the moving parts. Probably not good for a costume, but great for a prop. Kind of pricey.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Proud "Momma"
from Statesboro,GA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/03/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
She's Adorable - For a Zombie!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Beautiful Hair
  • Lot of Fun
  • Attractive Design
  • Very well made
  • Unusual
  • Clear Voice
  • Great Quality
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Perfect Costume Addition
Comments about :

I absolutely love the doll and I love this store! Excellent and quick service! The doll is cute in her own way. It is very unexpected when you see and hear her 'talk.' We've had a lot of fun with her already & can't wait to take her "Trick-or-Treating! She was worth it. I haven't seen any other…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Crystal
from LaPorte, IN
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/30/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Mouth only moved for the first hour
2.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
Comments about :

The mouth only moved the first hour out of the box. For a [$] prop, i expected better quality.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By vamplover
from killeen, Tx
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/29/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Little baby
4.0
PROS
  • Zombie boll
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

I got the zombie baby. I looked for it 2yrs running. I found ONE in the store ant it was made so bad they gave me a 10% discount. Its cute and will go with my set up but I wish it was more life-like

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Fred
from Springfield, MA
About Me Budget Shopper
9/28/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Prop!
5.0
PROS
  • Creepy
CONS
BEST USES
  • At the door
Comments about :

Can't wait for Halloween to introduce the new baby to unsuspecting visitors!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bruce
from Riverside
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/20/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Slightly disappointed
3.0
PROS
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

Head was larger than expected, wish it had been smaller, the whole effect was large for an infant. Mouth stopped working the second day I tried it so returned and afraid to get another one because not sure it would keep working and disappointed in general size.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By halloween junkie
from ca
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/15/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love It!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
Comments about :

This is a Great Item! I'm going to freak out a lot of people...lol

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend