16 - 27 of 29 Reviews
1  2  3 
Sort by:
By DiveGal
from Melbourne, FL
About Me
10/28/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Zombie Baby
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

This thing is a hoot! We were looking for a costume for my pregnant friend and were going to paint something on her belly when I found this at our local Spirit shop. So easy, no mess, and helps her to get ready for what she has to look forward to. LOL

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Shadow
from Everett, PA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/13/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Just Plain Creepy!
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume accessory
  • Haunted House
Comments about :

A little pricey! Ideal for a haunted house or as an accessory with your costume. Fit my needs perfectly!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By hp
from philadelphia
About Me
10/11/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
should be smaller
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Not audible
  • Too big
BEST USES
Comments about :

I'm using it for my costume, but it's a little to big for a baby.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Mike
from Missouri
About Me High-end Shopper
10/10/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Not Happy
1.0
PROS
  • NONE
CONS
  • Broke
BEST USES
Comments about :

Bought one, the jaw was broke and did not move, asked to return it, bought a second one and nothing at o=all on it worked, now getting a run around about returning it. Not happy

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By HalloweenQueen
from Miami, FL
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/10/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Everyone loves my new baby girl!
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

It really looks like a baby from behind then she turns around and then" Only a face a mother could love!!" I would have liked to change the blue outfit to pink, not blue. Maybe guys will not carry a pink doll?

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Zombie Man
from Rochester Hills, MI
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/08/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good Prop, a little delicate.
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Best as a prop
Comments about :

Nice looking prop. Mouth and head moves. A little bit delicate, due to the moving parts. Probably not good for a costume, but great for a prop. Kind of pricey.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Proud "Momma"
from Statesboro,GA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/03/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
She's Adorable - For a Zombie!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Beautiful Hair
  • Lot of Fun
  • Attractive Design
  • Very well made
  • Unusual
  • Clear Voice
  • Great Quality
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Perfect Costume Addition
Comments about :

I absolutely love the doll and I love this store! Excellent and quick service! The doll is cute in her own way. It is very unexpected when you see and hear her 'talk.' We've had a lot of fun with her already & can't wait to take her "Trick-or-Treating! She was worth it. I haven't seen any other…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Crystal
from LaPorte, IN
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/30/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Mouth only moved for the first hour
2.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
Comments about :

The mouth only moved the first hour out of the box. For a [$] prop, i expected better quality.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By vamplover
from killeen, Tx
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/29/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Little baby
4.0
PROS
  • Zombie boll
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

I got the zombie baby. I looked for it 2yrs running. I found ONE in the store ant it was made so bad they gave me a 10% discount. Its cute and will go with my set up but I wish it was more life-like

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Fred
from Springfield, MA
About Me Budget Shopper
9/28/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Prop!
5.0
PROS
  • Creepy
CONS
BEST USES
  • At the door
Comments about :

Can't wait for Halloween to introduce the new baby to unsuspecting visitors!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bruce
from Riverside
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/20/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Slightly disappointed
3.0
PROS
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

Head was larger than expected, wish it had been smaller, the whole effect was large for an infant. Mouth stopped working the second day I tried it so returned and afraid to get another one because not sure it would keep working and disappointed in general size.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By halloween junkie
from ca
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/15/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love It!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
Comments about :

This is a Great Item! I'm going to freak out a lot of people...lol

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234