Search Suggestions: Scary Dolls | Scary Decorations | Evil Baby
1 - 12 of 17 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By cnswebb
from Texas
About Me Budget Shopper
10/31/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
  • Outdoors
  • Office
  • Living Room
Comments about :

My husband took this to work and it really freaked out his coworkers. My 4yr old daughter helped him pick it out. I love watching people run from this Zombie baby!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Crank
from Alberta, Canada
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/31/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
"doesn't work for long"
2.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

When the doll works, she's great, but we had gotten two, because the first one, the mouth didn't work and the 2nd (which was free from Spirit, great costumer service) one worked for about 5 times and then the mouth stopped working on her as well.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Babs
from Youngstown, OH
About Me
10/29/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome zombie baby!
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Creepy
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Awesome
CONS
BEST USES
  • Anywhere
  • Living Room
  • Kitchen
  • Outdoors
  • Office
  • Gifts
Comments about :

Cool zombie baby. I have it tied to a pillar on my front porch in the zombie baby circus hooked up to a try me button. Awesome prop. This is me tenth zombie baby. I have Slaytime, Little Willy, The Terrible Twins, Goodnight Kiss, Teether, Jugular Jimmy, Angry Alice, Devlin, The Wiggler and Doll…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By DiveGal
from Melbourne, FL
About Me
10/28/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Zombie Baby
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

This thing is a hoot! We were looking for a costume for my pregnant friend and were going to paint something on her belly when I found this at our local Spirit shop. So easy, no mess, and helps her to get ready for what she has to look forward to. LOL

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Shadow
from Everett, PA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/13/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Just Plain Creepy!
4.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume accessory
  • Haunted House
Comments about :

A little pricey! Ideal for a haunted house or as an accessory with your costume. Fit my needs perfectly!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By hp
from philadelphia
About Me
10/11/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
should be smaller
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Not audible
  • Too big
BEST USES
Comments about :

I'm using it for my costume, but it's a little to big for a baby.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Mike
from Missouri
About Me High-end Shopper
10/10/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Not Happy
1.0
PROS
  • NONE
CONS
  • Broke
BEST USES
Comments about :

Bought one, the jaw was broke and did not move, asked to return it, bought a second one and nothing at o=all on it worked, now getting a run around about returning it. Not happy

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By HalloweenQueen
from Miami, FL
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/10/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Everyone loves my new baby girl!
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

It really looks like a baby from behind then she turns around and then" Only a face a mother could love!!" I would have liked to change the blue outfit to pink, not blue. Maybe guys will not carry a pink doll?

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Zombie Man
from Rochester Hills, MI
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/08/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good Prop, a little delicate.
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Best as a prop
Comments about :

Nice looking prop. Mouth and head moves. A little bit delicate, due to the moving parts. Probably not good for a costume, but great for a prop. Kind of pricey.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Proud "Momma"
from Statesboro,GA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/03/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
She's Adorable - For a Zombie!
5.0
PROS
  • Clear Voice
  • Unique
  • Very well made
  • Beautiful Hair
  • Attractive Design
  • Lot of Fun
  • Great Quality
  • Unusual
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Perfect Costume Addition
Comments about :

I absolutely love the doll and I love this store! Excellent and quick service! The doll is cute in her own way. It is very unexpected when you see and hear her 'talk.' We've had a lot of fun with her already & can't wait to take her "Trick-or-Treating! She was worth it. I haven't seen any other…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Crystal
from LaPorte, IN
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/30/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Mouth only moved for the first hour
2.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
Comments about :

The mouth only moved the first hour out of the box. For a [$] prop, i expected better quality.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By vamplover
from killeen, Tx
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/29/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Little baby
4.0
PROS
  • Zombie boll
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

I got the zombie baby. I looked for it 2yrs running. I found ONE in the store ant it was made so bad they gave me a 10% discount. Its cute and will go with my set up but I wish it was more life-like

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234