Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
1 - 12 of 76 Reviews
1  2 3 4 5 6 7 
Sort by:
By Bonster
from Boston, MA
About Me High-end Shopper
1/31/2015
( of customer found this review helpful)
Really grosses people out!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween party
  • Kitchen
Comments about :

This is one of the zombie babies that people find gross. In a good way! Great for the kitchen, dining room, etc. Very realistic-looking. Last year, I gave our party helpers gummy worms and gummy maggots to decorate the desserts; someone augmented him with a few gummy maggots, to nice effect! :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Happy Zombie Mommy
from Kansas
About Me Budget Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love the Zombie Baby!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

This is probably the best thing I've bought from here.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By zombiefinatic2
from Watertown,WI
About Me High-end Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
ugly yet adorable
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Realistic Looking
  • Bright
  • Unique
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Outdoorzombienursery
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

I look forward to purchasing more of these zombie babies and broken baby furniture to create a really cool zombie baby nursery in my yard.They are really easy to use different baby props with.

By super mom
from Indianapolis
About Me Budget Shopper
11/10/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
snack time zombie
4.0
PROS
  • Realistic Colors
  • Disturbing
  • Realistic size
CONS
  • Wouldn't Sit Up Right
BEST USES
  • Haunted Trailhouse
Comments about :

This really creeped out the adults that went through our haunted hike. Just what we wanted to achieve! The ONLY reason it didn't get 5 stars is because it would topple over if not propped up just right. Otherwise, it is perfect

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By PVA
from Stamford, CT
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/10/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Big Hit at Party
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Bought this for a Halloween party and it was a hit.

By Sue
from New Hampshire
About Me Budget Shopper
11/06/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
awesome baby
5.0
PROS
  • Realalistic
  • Durable
CONS
  • Sits Tippy
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Halloween Table
  • Kitchen
Comments about :

perfect size,very realalistic ...had some trouble sitting it on table very tippy had to prop it a little...I recommend this to others well made.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SHallowLeen
from Sarasota, FL
About Me Budget Shopper
10/24/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Zombie Baby Must Have
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

As soon as I saw this zombie baby I had to have him. He is the perfect size. I have him in the corner on my second turn of stairs. Hopefully nobody goes tumbling down when they see this guy. He is definitely life-like. I was carrying it around the store and a couple actually did a double take. They…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jill
from Lomita, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Super creepy...love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Scares everyone the first time they walk in the break room at work!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Eryk
from Williamstown Nj
About Me High-end Shopper
10/16/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Snack Time
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Scary
  • Great detail
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
  • Baby Showers
  • Office
  • Gifts
Comments about :

as soon as I seen him I had to get him! he is one of my favorites. I just wish they made more girl zombie babies.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Epic_Finds
from Winston Salem, NC
About Me Budget Shopper
9/28/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
On my showcase.
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Attention getter
  • Realistic
  • Unique
  • Creepy
CONS
  • Don't Have More
BEST USES
  • Attention Getter
  • As A Display
  • As A Dispaly
Comments about :

I have him on my front display at my booth in a local fleamarket. He gets more attention to my booth than a neon sign. People are always asking if he's for sale. I simply point them here. love it, but my 7yr old daughter does not!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dave
from Easton,Pa
About Me Budget Shopper
9/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Realalistic
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Gifts
  • Living Room
  • Office
  • Kitchen
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

This little guy is so real people jump cause they think its real. Love it. Wish i could afford more. Year round fun !!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MysticMoon
from Nashville, TN
About Me Budget Shopper
9/22/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Another Great Zombie Baby!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

One of the 9 Zombie Babies I own and a definite must buy for any Zombie nursery.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend