1 - 12 of 25 Reviews
1  2 3 
Sort by:
By Proud new mommy!
from Dallas, TX
About Me Budget Shopper
11/21/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Creepy, yet all i wanted was to cuddle!!
5.0
PROS
  • Adorable
  • Squeezable
  • Fun
  • Realistic Looking
  • Good Quality
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

LOVE MY NEW LITTLE BOY!!!! My boyfriend and i saw him in store and i was SMITTEN!!!! He's creepy but still has that cute quality of a baby playing with his little foot...in his own way. :) My boyfriend later suprised me with him and we went on to the CUTEST zombiebabies website and officially…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Moo's Boo's
from Orlando, Fl
About Me High-end Shopper
11/05/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Excellent
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

This is my second Zombie Baby...I am so proud. "Stewie" was commented on many times during my party this year. Scary and funny at the same time, he fits right in with the rest of my Halloween decor.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lucy
from Indianapolis, Indiana
About Me Budget Shopper
10/30/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
EXCELLENT!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Living Room
Comments about :

This was a wonderful addition to my little zombie family. Looks great, gruesome and unique!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rob
from Glendale AZ
About Me Budget Shopper
10/30/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Was just great
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

as a halloween decor it is great

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nicole RT
from St. Louis, MO
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/23/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Priceless
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

It scares my dog to death.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Haunted Dad
from Grand Junction, CO
About Me Budget Shopper
10/23/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Nice prop, Looks real!
5.0
PROS
  • Creepy
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Scary scenes
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
  • Gifts
Comments about :

This baby looks realistic and I'm very happy to add him to my scene.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Janet
from Ortonville, Michigan
About Me Budget Shopper
10/19/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Will buy more zombie babies!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Kitchen
  • Office
  • Outdoors
  • Gifts
Comments about :

I was so impressed that I bought another one, but diifferent one! Was very happy with my purchase and timely delivery.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By chelsbug
from wisconsin
About Me Budget Shopper
10/14/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
PERFECT!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Realistic Looking
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I was so happy when I saw this thing. Definitely much better then what I was expecting. Very realistic looking and actual size. Love the detail and the texture. Little pricey but definitely worth it. Very satisfied

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By alliecat149
from LA, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/13/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Can't wait to add to my Zombie Nursery!
5.0
PROS
  • Love it scares everyone
  • Unique
CONS
  • No negatives
BEST USES
  • Gifts
  • Office
  • Kitchen
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Fun and scary!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By HH
from Tappahannock VA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/12/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Such a darlin ugly little thing
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Realistic size not small
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
  • By the fruit bowl
Comments about :

This is my 2nd Zombie baby. I got Chewy last year and now I am hooked on the ugly little tykes. Chewy did not work (Move) as he was supposed to last Halloween. I was going to return it but he was just too ugly/cute to give up.I would like the price to be about $25.00 ea to be more affordable. I…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Murph
from Columbia, MD
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/03/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Best Zombie Baby yet!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Amazing
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
  • Living Room
  • Gifts
  • Outdoors
  • Office
Comments about :

I love the spirit Halloween zombie baby collection very much. Unfortunately, over the years, I have accumulated far too many props that move or make noise and not enough room to space them. I am very pleased with the static Zombie baby props and so far this one looks the most realistic!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Melissam
from Chicago, IL
About Me Budget Shopper
9/26/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
I love little Stewie!
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Was a lot larger than I thought and very well made. Doesn't look tacky and very durable. I just love little Stewie! Very creepy and cute decoration.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234