Adoption Certificate This little piggy went to market, this little piggy stayed home - and that was a bad idea with the Snack Time Zombie baby around. Transform nursery rhymes into horrible crimes when you add the lifelike Snack Time Zombie baby prop to your Halloween decor and be careful because the cradle will rock.
Average Rating: 4.8
(73 Reviews)
16 - 27 of 73 Reviews
1  2  3 4 5 6 7 
Sort by:
By Mitch in the Rockies
from Golden, CO
About Me Budget Shopper
10/31/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Li'l Stewie is "THE" Zombie Baby
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Office
  • Gifts
Comments about Snack Time Zombie Baby® Prop :

If zombie babies were real, they would look like Stewie. This little guy looks so realistic that it is eerie. My 10 and 7 year old kids are terrified of him. I have to hide him from the front room most of the time because they refuse to walk by him. Stewie is the perfect size and weighted down so…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ronnie
from Tobyhanna, PA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/31/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very Creepy!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Perfect Size Looks Real
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about Snack Time Zombie Baby® Prop :

Sooo real looking, got a lot of compliments and laughs. Have It on my fireplace with a light up lantern and a frightened cat. Can't Stop looking at it. Love this zombie baby!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Roman
from Oviedo, FL
About Me Budget Shopper
10/28/2013
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Adults love it!!! Kids are freaked out !
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Snack Time Zombie Baby® Prop :

Its a hit!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sniper189
from New York
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/14/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
"EWW WHAT TH-"
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Bright
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
  • Gifts
Comments about Snack Time Zombie Baby® Prop :

I bought this for my yard haunt this year and put him on the operating table, and he was a hit! People were making comments like, "EWW What the heck..."Our haunt is a torture asylum and I will be purchasing more every year. LOVE IT, BUY IT!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Crittergitter
from Minnesota
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/05/2013
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Love it!
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
  • Not Bloody Enough
BEST USES
Comments about Snack Time Zombie Baby® Prop :

Should be perfect for Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By grandma
from coon rapids mn
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/27/2013
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
love it
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Sits Wmy Life Size Zombi
  • Outdoors
Comments about Snack Time Zombie Baby® Prop :

I love all of my babies

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dead In Oviedo
from Oviedo, Florida
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/25/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
You Can't Help But Love Him
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about Snack Time Zombie Baby® Prop :

He is a perfect addition for Gruesome Granny. Since I purchased Snack Time, I've gone back and purchased 2 other babies. I am now addicted.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Zombie Mama
from Alabama
About Me
9/23/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Snack Time Zombie Baby® Prop :

I love this little guy! I got my first zombie baby last year and now have 6. This is my most recent. He's very realistic. I love that the bottom of this one is covered, not like the exposed foam on the others I have. Last year I set up an orphanage with my babies and it was a big hit. This guy will…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kobe
from Jackson, WY
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/19/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not great
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Sent Back Not Great
BEST USES
Comments about Snack Time Zombie Baby® Prop :

Just not happy with it. Have bought others before that were better. Nice material though.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By BlueDragon
from PA
About Me Budget Shopper
9/13/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very nice....creepy.
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Great for Price
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Living Room
Comments about Snack Time Zombie Baby® Prop :

Great for the price, as I bought it at 50% off. Will be displayed in our living room. Our young children want to play with it, but they don't get too close lol. Great product. Would like to get more of the other zombie babies.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Queen
from Pryor, Oklahoma
About Me Midrange Shopper
7/23/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Decoration
Comments about Snack Time Zombie Baby® Prop :

This is perfect and good quality. Plan on using for an all year decoration displayed in my living room.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tsunami
from Athens, GA
About Me Midrange Shopper
7/17/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Appropriately creepy, decent value
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • none at this time
BEST USES
  • Halloween Garden Display
Comments about Snack Time Zombie Baby® Prop :

Snack Time Baby is going to be a star in my Bad Baby Nursery display this Halloween. I plan on getting him a little dirty and adding some stage blood and vaseline to make him look even yuckier. He's a good size but a little hard to keep balanced.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234