Adoption Certificate This little piggy went to market, this little piggy stayed home - and that was a bad idea with the Snack Time Zombie baby around. Transform nursery rhymes into horrible crimes when you add the lifelike Snack Time Zombie baby prop to your Halloween decor and be careful because the cradle will rock.
Average Rating: 4.8
(75 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 75 Reviews
1  2 3 4 5 6 7 
Sort by:
By Happy Zombie Mommy
from Kansas
About Me Budget Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love the Zombie Baby!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Snack Time Zombie Baby® Prop :

This is probably the best thing I've bought from here.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By zombiefinatic2
from Watertown,WI
About Me High-end Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
ugly yet adorable
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Realistic Looking
  • Bright
  • Unique
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Outdoorzombienursery
  • Outdoors
Comments about Snack Time Zombie Baby® Prop :

I look forward to purchasing more of these zombie babies and broken baby furniture to create a really cool zombie baby nursery in my yard.They are really easy to use different baby props with.

By super mom
from Indianapolis
About Me Budget Shopper
11/10/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
snack time zombie
4.0
PROS
  • Realistic Colors
  • Disturbing
  • Realistic size
CONS
  • Wouldn't Sit Up Right
BEST USES
  • Haunted Trailhouse
Comments about Snack Time Zombie Baby® Prop :

This really creeped out the adults that went through our haunted hike. Just what we wanted to achieve! The ONLY reason it didn't get 5 stars is because it would topple over if not propped up just right. Otherwise, it is perfect

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By PVA
from Stamford, CT
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/10/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Big Hit at Party
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Snack Time Zombie Baby® Prop :

Bought this for a Halloween party and it was a hit.

By Sue
from New Hampshire
About Me Budget Shopper
11/06/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
awesome baby
5.0
PROS
  • Realalistic
  • Durable
CONS
  • Sits Tippy
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Halloween Table
  • Kitchen
Comments about Snack Time Zombie Baby® Prop :

perfect size,very realalistic ...had some trouble sitting it on table very tippy had to prop it a little...I recommend this to others well made.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SHallowLeen
from Sarasota, FL
About Me Budget Shopper
10/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Zombie Baby Must Have
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Snack Time Zombie Baby® Prop :

As soon as I saw this zombie baby I had to have him. He is the perfect size. I have him in the corner on my second turn of stairs. Hopefully nobody goes tumbling down when they see this guy. He is definitely life-like. I was carrying it around the store and a couple actually did a double take. They…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jill
from Lomita, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Super creepy...love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Snack Time Zombie Baby® Prop :

Scares everyone the first time they walk in the break room at work!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Eryk
from Williamstown Nj
About Me High-end Shopper
10/16/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Snack Time
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Scary
  • Great detail
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
  • Baby Showers
  • Office
  • Gifts
Comments about Snack Time Zombie Baby® Prop :

as soon as I seen him I had to get him! he is one of my favorites. I just wish they made more girl zombie babies.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Epic_Finds
from Winston Salem, NC
About Me Budget Shopper
9/28/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
On my showcase.
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Attention getter
  • Realistic
  • Unique
  • Creepy
CONS
  • Don't Have More
BEST USES
  • Attention Getter
  • As A Display
  • As A Dispaly
Comments about Snack Time Zombie Baby® Prop :

I have him on my front display at my booth in a local fleamarket. He gets more attention to my booth than a neon sign. People are always asking if he's for sale. I simply point them here. love it, but my 7yr old daughter does not!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dave
from Easton,Pa
About Me Budget Shopper
9/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Realalistic
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Gifts
  • Living Room
  • Office
  • Kitchen
  • Outdoors
Comments about Snack Time Zombie Baby® Prop :

This little guy is so real people jump cause they think its real. Love it. Wish i could afford more. Year round fun !!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MysticMoon
from Nashville, TN
About Me Budget Shopper
9/22/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Another Great Zombie Baby!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Snack Time Zombie Baby® Prop :

One of the 9 Zombie Babies I own and a definite must buy for any Zombie nursery.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By vman
from Wisconsin
About Me Budget Shopper
9/20/2014
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
"This is great quality and workmanship."
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
  • Living Room
Comments about Snack Time Zombie Baby® Prop :

Great quality for holiday display for many years.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234