31 - 42 of 68 Reviews
1 2  3  4 5 6 
Sort by:
By Jmarie
from Byron GA
About Me Conservative
7/14/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Wiggler Zombie Baby
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I bought this zombie baby last year at our local spirit store. I LOVE THIS BABY. I always get funny looks when people come in to my house because it stays on display year round. It fits perfect in primi baby clothes so you can decide what sex you want your zombie baby to be. It was a hard choice to…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Debbie
from Pearl River, la
About Me Adventurous
2/21/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
The Wiggler
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

My niece is just in love wt the little tyke. he is so cute and everyone loves him.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By TKJR
from Decatur, IL..
About Me Midrange Shopper
1/16/2012
(6 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
he is too adorable
5.0
PROS
  • Great for the Price
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
  • Smaller than a real baby
BEST USES
  • Nursery
Comments about :

I dress it up in Real Baby clothes and like to try to pass him off as a real baby. I love the Horrified expressions on everyones faces when they realize he isn't a real baby, and than the smiles when they realize how cute but scary he is.. He is tons of Fun..

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Lover
from Wilkes-Barre PA
About Me Midrange Shopper
1/13/2012
(6 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
CREEPY!
3.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Creepy
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Haunted houses
Comments about :

This is a great zombie baby! small to look like a newborn! And very creepy!!! One con: Is not compatible with Try Me button or Step Pad activator, not motion,light,or sound activated, and can ONLY be activated by the button on his stomach.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sherry
from bensalem pa
About Me Budget Shopper
1/01/2012
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
very cute zombie baby
4.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

The first wiggler i got it only laughed it did not shake . So I sent it back and spirit sent me another one right away, I got in time to give it to my son for xmas.My only con with it is the press me sticker does not come off.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dustyrose55
from Ozark, Al
About Me Budget Shopper
12/27/2011
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
Comments about :

Bought for daughters Christmas Gift and she absolutely fell in love with this doll. She takes it everywhere she goes. Couldn't ask for a better product. Will probably purchase others in same category.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dee
from Elysburg pa
About Me Budget Shopper
12/27/2011
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Pretty Cool
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
Comments about :

I bought this for my nephew who loves scary characters, and he was very happy with it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By pat
from plano,texas
About Me Budget Shopper
12/07/2011
(1 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Cute
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
Comments about :

propt...its cute...head came off..need better quality control department.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Finn
from New Jersey
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/22/2011
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
gotta love that kid!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Great idea
  • Creepy face
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Love my Zombie Baby! I brought it to work and took photos of it "working" in my office. Hilarious!! Everyone loved him. He is our new office mascot. We are thinking of adopting a whole zombie family!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By lilwiccan78
from oak harbor, wa
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/17/2011
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
love it
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Kitchen
  • Office
  • Gifts
Comments about :

i love it!!! i wanted to keep him out all year! i even sent him as a gift to friends

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Karl
from Mays Landing NJ
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/13/2011
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Halloween and More
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
Comments about :

Primarily purchased for Halloween, but so "cute" I'll keep him out all year!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Juicy
from South Portland, ME
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/04/2011
(1 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Perfectly creepy!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Gag gift
Comments about :

I love this lil guy. The only thing negative I would say is he isnt lifesize. A lil too small.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234