16 - 27 of 36 Reviews
1  2  3 
Sort by:
By peaches
from manchester nh
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/19/2011
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
broke already
2.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

arm came off

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By lilShe
from ND
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/18/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable New Addition to the Family!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

He is adorable and works perfect with the Bloody Nurse costume!!!! :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bonnie
from North Wilkesboro, NC
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/18/2011
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Gifts
Comments about :

It was scary and the kids enjoyed it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jj
from Baltimore, MD
About Me Budget Shopper
10/16/2011
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
A wonderful addition to any family!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • ENTERTAINING
CONS
  • Can't put it down
BEST USES
  • Halloween costume prop
Comments about :

I got this baby for my 13 yr old who is going as a zombie herself this year for Halloween. She loves it! She's been taking it everywhere. People don't know what to say! When I have it, I put it in my back window to watch traffic for me. The only bad thing is......my kids can't put it down!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Babs
from Youngstown OH
About Me
10/15/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Scary and Silly!
5.0
PROS
  • Silly
  • Attractive Design
  • Scary
  • Durable
  • Creepy
  • Cool
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Everywhere
  • Outdoors
  • Kitchen
  • Gifts
  • Office
  • Living Room
Comments about :

This zombie baby is awesome! He is my 9th baby i have. I have Slaytime, Little Willy, The Terrible Twins, Goodnight Kiss, Teether, Jugular Jimmy, Angry Alice, Devlin and lil Wiggler. This zombie baby is great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By poolchick
from Danville, IN
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/11/2011
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
best evil-baby laugh
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
Comments about :

going to use in car seat or stroller, give someone a shock, would be nice if could change clothes

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ZombieMOM
from Olympia, WA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/09/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
love this zombie baby
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Cute
CONS
  • No eyes
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
  • Car
Comments about :

I have just ordered my 4th one of these cuties - I have made 2 into boys and 1 into a girl and once the new one comes will be a girl also. I got a bassinet to creep out so they have a place to be displayed in my living room. I am just in love with these little zombies! I just can't get enough of them.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By lorievmoreorth
from ohio
About Me Budget Shopper
10/09/2011
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Pretty creepy...
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween party
Comments about :

really ugly and scary- but vibrates a bit too much because it will vibrate right off the table!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Screamandra
from Olympia, WA
About Me Budget Shopper
10/05/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
super cutie - a must have for zombie fan
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • White eyes
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

I just love this little zombie - I have 3 so far. its so cute and creepy

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Scootertrash
from Richmond, VA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/04/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Cuddly wuddly itsy bitsy zombie precious
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
Comments about :

This is a cute creepy cuddler. This baby's wiggles and giggles are actually cute, even though this is one baby only a mother should love.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mama Rappy
from Buffalo, New York
About Me High-end Shopper
10/01/2011
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great product-poor shipping habits.
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
Comments about :

I told my grandson a prize was coming for him. He is three. It took 10 days for this to arrive. Unacceptable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By creepy steph
from new orleans
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/30/2011
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
cool little dude
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

this a cool looking little zombie.he freaks some people out,but thats what halloweens all about.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234