Adoption Certificate The Wiggler Zombie Baby® Prop is one baby you totally do not want to babysit - ever! The Wiggler Zombie Baby Prop is a lifelike and nasty little zombie baby intent on creeping you out in every possible way - check out those teeth! He laughs maniacally and shudders and shakes - hideous little monster! Shake up the party when you decorate with this nasty fellow - he needs a - time out for terror! Audio file
Average Rating: 4.4
(36 Reviews)
16 - 27 of 36 Reviews
1  2  3 
Sort by:
By peaches
from manchester nh
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/19/2011
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
broke already
2.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Wiggler Zombie Baby® Prop :

arm came off

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By lilShe
from ND
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/18/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable New Addition to the Family!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Wiggler Zombie Baby® Prop :

He is adorable and works perfect with the Bloody Nurse costume!!!! :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bonnie
from North Wilkesboro, NC
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/18/2011
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Gifts
Comments about Wiggler Zombie Baby® Prop :

It was scary and the kids enjoyed it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jj
from Baltimore, MD
About Me Budget Shopper
10/16/2011
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
A wonderful addition to any family!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • ENTERTAINING
CONS
  • Can't put it down
BEST USES
  • Halloween costume prop
Comments about Wiggler Zombie Baby® Prop :

I got this baby for my 13 yr old who is going as a zombie herself this year for Halloween. She loves it! She's been taking it everywhere. People don't know what to say! When I have it, I put it in my back window to watch traffic for me. The only bad thing is......my kids can't put it down!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Babs
from Youngstown OH
About Me
10/15/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Scary and Silly!
5.0
PROS
  • Cool
  • Scary
  • Unique
  • Creepy
  • Durable
  • Silly
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Everywhere
  • Office
  • Kitchen
  • Gifts
  • Outdoors
  • Living Room
Comments about Wiggler Zombie Baby® Prop :

This zombie baby is awesome! He is my 9th baby i have. I have Slaytime, Little Willy, The Terrible Twins, Goodnight Kiss, Teether, Jugular Jimmy, Angry Alice, Devlin and lil Wiggler. This zombie baby is great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By poolchick
from Danville, IN
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/11/2011
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
best evil-baby laugh
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
Comments about Wiggler Zombie Baby® Prop :

going to use in car seat or stroller, give someone a shock, would be nice if could change clothes

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ZombieMOM
from Olympia, WA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/09/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
love this zombie baby
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
  • No eyes
BEST USES
  • Car
  • Outdoors
  • Living Room
Comments about Wiggler Zombie Baby® Prop :

I have just ordered my 4th one of these cuties - I have made 2 into boys and 1 into a girl and once the new one comes will be a girl also. I got a bassinet to creep out so they have a place to be displayed in my living room. I am just in love with these little zombies! I just can't get enough of them.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By lorievmoreorth
from ohio
About Me Budget Shopper
10/09/2011
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Pretty creepy...
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween party
Comments about Wiggler Zombie Baby® Prop :

really ugly and scary- but vibrates a bit too much because it will vibrate right off the table!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Screamandra
from Olympia, WA
About Me Budget Shopper
10/05/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
super cutie - a must have for zombie fan
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • White eyes
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about Wiggler Zombie Baby® Prop :

I just love this little zombie - I have 3 so far. its so cute and creepy

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Scootertrash
from Richmond, VA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/04/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Cuddly wuddly itsy bitsy zombie precious
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
Comments about Wiggler Zombie Baby® Prop :

This is a cute creepy cuddler. This baby's wiggles and giggles are actually cute, even though this is one baby only a mother should love.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mama Rappy
from Buffalo, New York
About Me High-end Shopper
10/01/2011
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great product-poor shipping habits.
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
Comments about Wiggler Zombie Baby® Prop :

I told my grandson a prize was coming for him. He is three. It took 10 days for this to arrive. Unacceptable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By creepy steph
from new orleans
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/30/2011
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
cool little dude
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Wiggler Zombie Baby® Prop :

this a cool looking little zombie.he freaks some people out,but thats what halloweens all about.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234