Adoption Certificate The Wiggler Zombie Baby® Prop is one baby you totally do not want to babysit - ever! The Wiggler Zombie Baby Prop is a lifelike and nasty little zombie baby intent on creeping you out in every possible way - check out those teeth! He laughs maniacally and shudders and shakes - hideous little monster! Shake up the party when you decorate with this nasty fellow - he needs a - time out for terror! Audio file
Average Rating: 4.4
(36 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 36 Reviews
1  2 3 
Sort by:
By TKJR
from Decatur, IL..
About Me Midrange Shopper
1/16/2012
(6 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
he is too adorable
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Great for the Price
  • Unique
CONS
  • Smaller than a real baby
BEST USES
  • Nursery
Comments about Wiggler Zombie Baby® Prop :

I dress it up in Real Baby clothes and like to try to pass him off as a real baby. I love the Horrified expressions on everyones faces when they realize he isn't a real baby, and than the smiles when they realize how cute but scary he is.. He is tons of Fun..

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Lover
from Wilkes-Barre PA
About Me Midrange Shopper
1/13/2012
(6 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
CREEPY!
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Creepy
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Haunted houses
Comments about Wiggler Zombie Baby® Prop :

This is a great zombie baby! small to look like a newborn! And very creepy!!! One con: Is not compatible with Try Me button or Step Pad activator, not motion,light,or sound activated, and can ONLY be activated by the button on his stomach.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sherry
from bensalem pa
About Me Budget Shopper
1/01/2012
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
very cute zombie baby
4.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Wiggler Zombie Baby® Prop :

The first wiggler i got it only laughed it did not shake . So I sent it back and spirit sent me another one right away, I got in time to give it to my son for xmas.My only con with it is the press me sticker does not come off.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dustyrose55
from Ozark, Al
About Me Budget Shopper
12/27/2011
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
Comments about Wiggler Zombie Baby® Prop :

Bought for daughters Christmas Gift and she absolutely fell in love with this doll. She takes it everywhere she goes. Couldn't ask for a better product. Will probably purchase others in same category.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dee
from Elysburg pa
About Me Budget Shopper
12/27/2011
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Pretty Cool
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
Comments about Wiggler Zombie Baby® Prop :

I bought this for my nephew who loves scary characters, and he was very happy with it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By pat
from plano,texas
About Me Budget Shopper
12/07/2011
(1 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Cute
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
Comments about Wiggler Zombie Baby® Prop :

propt...its cute...head came off..need better quality control department.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Finn
from New Jersey
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/22/2011
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
gotta love that kid!
5.0
PROS
  • Great idea
  • Unique
  • Creepy face
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Wiggler Zombie Baby® Prop :

Love my Zombie Baby! I brought it to work and took photos of it "working" in my office. Hilarious!! Everyone loved him. He is our new office mascot. We are thinking of adopting a whole zombie family!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By lilwiccan78
from oak harbor, wa
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/17/2011
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
love it
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
  • Office
  • Kitchen
  • Living Room
Comments about Wiggler Zombie Baby® Prop :

i love it!!! i wanted to keep him out all year! i even sent him as a gift to friends

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Karl
from Mays Landing NJ
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/13/2011
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Halloween and More
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
Comments about Wiggler Zombie Baby® Prop :

Primarily purchased for Halloween, but so "cute" I'll keep him out all year!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Juicy
from South Portland, ME
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/04/2011
(1 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Perfectly creepy!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Gag gift
Comments about Wiggler Zombie Baby® Prop :

I love this lil guy. The only thing negative I would say is he isnt lifesize. A lil too small.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mother of 5 zombies
from olympia, wa
About Me Budget Shopper
10/28/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
lover of zombie babies
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
  • Sticker leaves a mark
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about Wiggler Zombie Baby® Prop :

I just love this little guy - so much that I have now 'adopted' 5 of them! They are just the cutest little ugly zombie baby and the giggle and shimmie thing is precious.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By fabulousSaralee
from jville, al
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/28/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
mmm fabulous
5.0
PROS
  • Gruesome
  • Great piece
  • Loud and wiggly
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Part of my costume
  • Gifts
Comments about Wiggler Zombie Baby® Prop :

may i say, he is just fabulous! was thrilled the second i opened him. love the concept and price is really great for the product too. about the size of a 3 mo old baby and proportional. i could go on and on, an excellent choice. i will have a shelf full of these guys :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234