Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
1 - 12 of 68 Reviews
1  2 3 4 5 6 
Sort by:
By Jen
from Fayetteville, AR
About Me Budget Shopper
10/04/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Absolutely Love It!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Sounds Are Great
  • Awesome Looking
  • Bounces Around
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I absolutely love this baby. It's so unique, and it's so ugly that it's adorable. Couldn't be happier with my purchase!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Auntie Em
from Pensacola, FL
About Me Budget Shopper
9/23/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I love my Sammy!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Bright
  • People Stare
  • Durable
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
  • Outdoors
  • College
  • Living Room
Comments about :

I love my Sammy! I've had him for a year now and during Halloween I take him with me. It scares my roommates and that is perfect. I can't wait to take him to work with me!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Christian
from Danville, VA
About Me High-end Shopper
4/13/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
This rocks.
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Pranks
Comments about :

I got this last year, and it was so cool. I tried it, and it worked. I got it when my Spirit Halloween was closing and I had a chance to buy it. So I did.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ChellyBoo
from Charlottesville, Va
About Me Budget Shopper
2/14/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Our creepy littleone!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Got this a few yrs ago. My nephew even named him Little Bobby. For Halloween I dress him in preemie clothes & put him in one of those baby carriers you wear. I have scared many kids & adults with our new addition. Once he's all dress up & I'm wearing him People think he's real until they get right…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By edie halloween girl
from sandia, tx
About Me Budget Shopper
1/26/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
love love love this little guy
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Just Creepy Enough
CONS
  • Dosen't Wiggle Long Enoug
BEST USES
  • Haunted Room
Comments about :

used him in a coffin with another prop, he moved just enough to create a kinetic effect which creped visitors out, it just shut off too fast, other than that I LOVED this little feller. I'm thinking about getting him a twin....evil laugh evil laugh

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By athelsten
from Texas
About Me Midrange Shopper
1/03/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Needs a little work
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Office
Comments about :

Needs attention taken where head is attached. Two were ordered and they both had the same gap between head and shoulder.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rayleigh
from Orange County, NY
About Me Midrange Shopper
12/07/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cute
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Gifts
Comments about :

This baby is a great addition to my zombie nursery! I can't wait till next Halloween!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By samantha's friend
from co
About Me High-end Shopper
12/01/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
SO, CREEPY!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Living Room
Comments about :

He is so creepy and i like how he shakes.HE is AWSOME!!!!!!WE LOVE HIM!!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Crsy0884
from upstate NY
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/20/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Wriggler zombie baby
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • I love the look
CONS
  • You Have To Activate It
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Adding To Zombie Nursery
Comments about :

We're adding this to our zombie nursery, I wish there was a different way to activate his wiggle, you have to push his button every time

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LolaC
from Lakewood
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/05/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesomely creepy!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I was a pregnant zombie for Halloween. I used this in the costume I created, and it scared the pants off everyone! Loved it! Would recommend!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ZombieLover
from Canada
About Me Budget Shopper
9/24/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Little Zombie Boy!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Office
  • Gifts
  • Living Room
Comments about :

Just love this little guy. Will leave him out all year round.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rosie Ghostie
from Lancaster, SC
About Me
8/31/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
I love the zombie baby!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

The Zombie baby is delightfully creepy! I can't wait to decorate for Halloween & put it in a promanant place! The sounds & movements are so entertaining!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend