16 - 27 of 68 Reviews
1  2  3 4 5 6 
Sort by:
By James
from ohio
About Me Budget Shopper
5/06/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
cool
3.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I liked a lot. could have been lil larger

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Zombie mom
from Walker, LA
About Me Midrange Shopper
4/30/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
I want more!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Doesn't Sit Up Straight
BEST USES
  • Haunted House In Garage
Comments about :

This will go great in my zombie nursery for Halloween. I want/need more of them!!! I just wish he sat up straight but his looks are perfect!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By K*
from Midwest US
About Me
4/01/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
He came today, 3 days early!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Stand In Grandbaby
Comments about :

He's Fabulous in every way!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By creepyzeepy
from Bakersfield
About Me Budget Shopper
12/04/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
REALLY creepy
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

It is the greatest

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jimdavolt
from Phoenix, AZ
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/30/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Pretty Neat Little Guy
5.0
PROS
  • Scary looking
CONS
  • The Touch Me Button
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
Comments about :

This is my 4th zombie baby and he is adorable. We are going to start a zombie baby nursery as our collection grows. This little guy and I mean little as he is smaller than most all the others is mean and scary looking. I wish his eyes lit up but he does wiggle all over the place. Must be a pretty…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By BloodyHarry
from Coral Gables, FL.
About Me High-end Shopper
11/16/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME!!!!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Haunted House
  • Gifts
  • Living Room
Comments about :

love this little guy ...the zombie babies are great they decorate my home. also last halloween i made 20 of my own from regular dolls. This one is a must have.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dameon
from canada
About Me Budget Shopper
11/08/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
zombie baby
3.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

had it in a pet cage wish it was motion activated baby did not stand up kept on leaning down bad consturction balance had to tie it to a rod great idea and price wish the had a crawling baby zombie that moved its head

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By cemetarygirl52761
from Muscatine, Iowa
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/06/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute but not really scary!
4.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
  • Not Really Scary
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I thought he was cute, but the noise he makes isn't scary, its just downright annoying!! He isn't as scary as some of the other zombie babies. But we used him,along with the other zombie babies that I own, and had a great time scaring the kids on Halloween night!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Chief
from Baton Rouge LA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/31/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again
3.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
Comments about :

Nice product, but need an outo sensor.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Scare Factor
from Tracy, CA
About Me Budget Shopper
10/17/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cutest little terror!!
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

The Wiggler baby is the cutest... in a scary kind of way. My grandmother used it last year for our haunted asylum, with its movements/seziures, its bound to scare alot of people. I would recommed this to anyone.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Missy911
from York, PA
About Me Parent Of Spirit Freak
9/22/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love it but he stopped working
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Stopped Working
BEST USES
  • Year Round
Comments about :

my daughter likes all things scary and they arent just for Halloween...she uses them all year to scare me. This little guy is cute only thing is he stopped working so now he just sits around

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Myrtle Street Halloween Clan
from Alexandria, VA
About Me Halloween Lover
8/04/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute but broke quickly
3.0
PROS
  • Adorable addition
  • Lots of Fun
  • Great creepy noises
  • Cute
CONS
  • Broke quickly
  • Can't leave outdoors
BEST USES
Comments about :

Loved it when I first got it. Small, soft, very cute addition to our zombie baby family. Good creepy sounds and movement. Neighborhood kids loved cuddling it until one of them dropped it and it stopped working. Needs to be more durable. Also read that unlike the others, not suppose to leave it…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234