1 - 12 of 68 Reviews
1  2 3 4 5 6 
Sort by:
By Jen
from Fayetteville, AR
About Me Budget Shopper
10/04/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Absolutely Love It!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Awesome Looking
  • Sounds Are Great
  • Bounces Around
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I absolutely love this baby. It's so unique, and it's so ugly that it's adorable. Couldn't be happier with my purchase!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Auntie Em
from Pensacola, FL
About Me Budget Shopper
9/23/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
I love my Sammy!
5.0
PROS
  • People Stare
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Bright
  • Unique
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • College
  • Kitchen
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

I love my Sammy! I've had him for a year now and during Halloween I take him with me. It scares my roommates and that is perfect. I can't wait to take him to work with me!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Christian
from Danville, VA
About Me High-end Shopper
4/13/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
This rocks.
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Pranks
Comments about :

I got this last year, and it was so cool. I tried it, and it worked. I got it when my Spirit Halloween was closing and I had a chance to buy it. So I did.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ChellyBoo
from Charlottesville, Va
About Me Budget Shopper
2/14/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Our creepy littleone!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Got this a few yrs ago. My nephew even named him Little Bobby. For Halloween I dress him in preemie clothes & put him in one of those baby carriers you wear. I have scared many kids & adults with our new addition. Once he's all dress up & I'm wearing him People think he's real until they get right…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By edie halloween girl
from sandia, tx
About Me Budget Shopper
1/26/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
love love love this little guy
5.0
PROS
  • Just Creepy Enough
  • Unique
CONS
  • Dosen't Wiggle Long Enoug
BEST USES
  • Haunted Room
Comments about :

used him in a coffin with another prop, he moved just enough to create a kinetic effect which creped visitors out, it just shut off too fast, other than that I LOVED this little feller. I'm thinking about getting him a twin....evil laugh evil laugh

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By athelsten
from Texas
About Me Midrange Shopper
1/03/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Needs a little work
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Office
Comments about :

Needs attention taken where head is attached. Two were ordered and they both had the same gap between head and shoulder.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rayleigh
from Orange County, NY
About Me Midrange Shopper
12/07/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Gifts
Comments about :

This baby is a great addition to my zombie nursery! I can't wait till next Halloween!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By samantha's friend
from co
About Me High-end Shopper
12/01/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
SO, CREEPY!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Living Room
Comments about :

He is so creepy and i like how he shakes.HE is AWSOME!!!!!!WE LOVE HIM!!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Crsy0884
from upstate NY
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/20/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Wriggler zombie baby
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • I love the look
CONS
  • You Have To Activate It
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Adding To Zombie Nursery
Comments about :

We're adding this to our zombie nursery, I wish there was a different way to activate his wiggle, you have to push his button every time

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LolaC
from Lakewood
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/05/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesomely creepy!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I was a pregnant zombie for Halloween. I used this in the costume I created, and it scared the pants off everyone! Loved it! Would recommend!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ZombieLover
from Canada
About Me Budget Shopper
9/24/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Little Zombie Boy!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Office
  • Gifts
  • Living Room
Comments about :

Just love this little guy. Will leave him out all year round.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rosie Ghostie
from Lancaster, SC
About Me
8/31/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
I love the zombie baby!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

The Zombie baby is delightfully creepy! I can't wait to decorate for Halloween & put it in a promanant place! The sounds & movements are so entertaining!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234