1 - 12 of 36 Reviews
1  2 3 
Sort by:
By TKJR
from Decatur, IL..
About Me Midrange Shopper
1/16/2012
(6 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
he is too adorable
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Great for the Price
  • Unique
CONS
  • Smaller than a real baby
BEST USES
  • Nursery
Comments about :

I dress it up in Real Baby clothes and like to try to pass him off as a real baby. I love the Horrified expressions on everyones faces when they realize he isn't a real baby, and than the smiles when they realize how cute but scary he is.. He is tons of Fun..

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Lover
from Wilkes-Barre PA
About Me Midrange Shopper
1/13/2012
(6 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
CREEPY!
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Creepy
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Haunted houses
Comments about :

This is a great zombie baby! small to look like a newborn! And very creepy!!! One con: Is not compatible with Try Me button or Step Pad activator, not motion,light,or sound activated, and can ONLY be activated by the button on his stomach.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sherry
from bensalem pa
About Me Budget Shopper
1/01/2012
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
very cute zombie baby
4.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

The first wiggler i got it only laughed it did not shake . So I sent it back and spirit sent me another one right away, I got in time to give it to my son for xmas.My only con with it is the press me sticker does not come off.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dustyrose55
from Ozark, Al
About Me Budget Shopper
12/27/2011
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
Comments about :

Bought for daughters Christmas Gift and she absolutely fell in love with this doll. She takes it everywhere she goes. Couldn't ask for a better product. Will probably purchase others in same category.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dee
from Elysburg pa
About Me Budget Shopper
12/27/2011
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Pretty Cool
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
Comments about :

I bought this for my nephew who loves scary characters, and he was very happy with it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By pat
from plano,texas
About Me Budget Shopper
12/07/2011
(1 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Cute
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
Comments about :

propt...its cute...head came off..need better quality control department.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Finn
from New Jersey
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/22/2011
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
gotta love that kid!
5.0
PROS
  • Great idea
  • Unique
  • Creepy face
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Love my Zombie Baby! I brought it to work and took photos of it "working" in my office. Hilarious!! Everyone loved him. He is our new office mascot. We are thinking of adopting a whole zombie family!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By lilwiccan78
from oak harbor, wa
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/17/2011
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
love it
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
  • Office
  • Kitchen
  • Living Room
Comments about :

i love it!!! i wanted to keep him out all year! i even sent him as a gift to friends

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Karl
from Mays Landing NJ
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/13/2011
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Halloween and More
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
Comments about :

Primarily purchased for Halloween, but so "cute" I'll keep him out all year!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Juicy
from South Portland, ME
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/04/2011
( of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Perfectly creepy!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Gag gift
Comments about :

I love this lil guy. The only thing negative I would say is he isnt lifesize. A lil too small.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mother of 5 zombies
from olympia, wa
About Me Budget Shopper
10/28/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
lover of zombie babies
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
  • Sticker leaves a mark
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

I just love this little guy - so much that I have now 'adopted' 5 of them! They are just the cutest little ugly zombie baby and the giggle and shimmie thing is precious.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By fabulousSaralee
from jville, al
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/28/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
mmm fabulous
5.0
PROS
  • Gruesome
  • Loud and wiggly
  • Great piece
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
  • Part of my costume
  • Living Room
Comments about :

may i say, he is just fabulous! was thrilled the second i opened him. love the concept and price is really great for the product too. about the size of a 3 mo old baby and proportional. i could go on and on, an excellent choice. i will have a shelf full of these guys :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234