Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
1 - 12 of 49 Reviews
1  2 3 4 5 
Sort by:
By Jeezus
from Chicago, ILL
About Me High-end Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
So SCARY it's fun
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Realistic
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Gifts
  • Office
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

This Regan standing prop is absolutely awesome! I displayed it on my front portch and the reaction from people was priceless.. From little trick or treaters being spooked, to grown ups being thrilled

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By tlrrider
from bay area
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/17/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
nice piece
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Building a centerpiece for it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Christhie
from Florida
About Me High-end Shopper
11/08/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Scary!! ;o)
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Living Room
Comments about :

Love her!! she is awesome!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ghost girl
from rochester ny
About Me
10/13/2014
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
creepy cool
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

this is by far the most scariest prop i have ever seen. 2 years ago i saw this prop in the store and freaked out! the most creepiest halloween prop ever wish i had her if it didnt creep me out so much! love it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Krissy
from El Paso, TX
About Me
10/03/2014
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Cool
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I love it! Although I wish they would make it look a bit more realistic and maybe a different voice. Other than that it's scary and I really liked it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Haunted House
from San Jose, CA
About Me Budget Shopper
5/27/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Nice prop
3.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Freaky
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Bright
CONS
  • Hair Gets Stuck In Head
  • Falls Down
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Office
Comments about :

Pretty good prop! But very pricey!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By speedkir
from Franklin Lkes NJ
About Me High-end Shopper
10/20/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great but breaks quickly
2.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Scary
CONS
  • Breaks
  • Delicate
BEST USES
Comments about :

Great while she worked

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By AZ Ghost Hunter
from Phoenix, AZ
About Me Budget Shopper
10/17/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Best Present ... EVER!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

Gave this item as a wedding gift to a friend who is a HUGE fan of 'The Exorcist'. As stated above, recipient said it was the best present ... EVER!! Regan is a permanent, year-round addition to their family! Thank you for selling a high quality, affordable item that will bring much joy to the newlyweds!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Steven
from Seattle
About Me High-end Shopper
8/21/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Damaged
1.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • I Like The Design
CONS
  • Cheaply made
BEST USES
Comments about :

My main complaint is with Spirit customer service. I ordered this product and it arrived broken in the box (feet unglued from base; base cracked in a few places). I returned for a replacement and was eventually sent another in an opened box which was similarly damaged. I will not buy from this…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By crazy halloween dude
from no adress, sp
About Me High-end Shopper
1/12/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
a little disappointing
3.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
  • Too Small
  • Dose Not Raise
  • Hair Gets Stuck In Moter
BEST USES
  • Haunted Yard
Comments about :

this is a little disappointing because #1 her hair ALWAYS gets stuck in her moter. and #2 she dose not raise. the box says 5ft but i can only get her to 3ft and thats the size she was when she came out of the box. but still this is a great prop and i hope to get meny screams out of it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kolton the master
from san jose,ca
About Me Budget Shopper
11/21/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
verry nice
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
Comments about :

Every nice prop scares lots of people would recommend this to a friend

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By tc
from canada
About Me Budget Shopper
11/03/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
regans awsome
5.0
PROS
  • This Animated Was Amazing
CONS
BEST USES
  • Dry Out Doors Great Prop
Comments about :

this was an awsome adittion to my 2012 prop collection spirit has done it again with great reliable props love regan real life likeand scared lot love it wish i had 2

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend