The Exorcist was named the scariest movie of all time and for good reason - evil possesses a young girl and despite her mother's increasingly desperate attempts to get her daughter back, there seems to be no stopping it. In the face of the Devil, can faith prevail? We can't say for certain but we can faithfully report this is the most demonic animated Halloween prop ever. This Spirit Halloween exclusive The Exorcist Regan MacNeil Animated Standing Prop is a full five feet of non-stop terror. Her head spins, her body shakes, her mouth moves as it spews forth vile words to the movie theme music and her possessed body is posable. Is the devil inside? We don't know and we don't really want to find out!
Average Rating: 4.2
(49 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 49 Reviews
1  2 3 4 5 
Sort by:
By Jeezus
from Chicago, ILL
About Me High-end Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
So SCARY it's fun
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Realistic
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Gifts
  • Office
  • Outdoors
Comments about The Exorcist Regan MacNeil Animated Standing Prop :

This Regan standing prop is absolutely awesome! I displayed it on my front portch and the reaction from people was priceless.. From little trick or treaters being spooked, to grown ups being thrilled

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By tlrrider
from bay area
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/17/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
nice piece
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about The Exorcist Regan MacNeil Animated Standing Prop :

Building a centerpiece for it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Christhie
from Florida
About Me High-end Shopper
11/08/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Scary!! ;o)
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Living Room
Comments about The Exorcist Regan MacNeil Animated Standing Prop :

Love her!! she is awesome!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ghost girl
from rochester ny
About Me
10/13/2014
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
creepy cool
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about The Exorcist Regan MacNeil Animated Standing Prop :

this is by far the most scariest prop i have ever seen. 2 years ago i saw this prop in the store and freaked out! the most creepiest halloween prop ever wish i had her if it didnt creep me out so much! love it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Krissy
from El Paso, TX
About Me
10/03/2014
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Cool
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about The Exorcist Regan MacNeil Animated Standing Prop :

I love it! Although I wish they would make it look a bit more realistic and maybe a different voice. Other than that it's scary and I really liked it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Haunted House
from San Jose, CA
About Me Budget Shopper
5/27/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Nice prop
3.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Freaky
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Bright
CONS
  • Hair Gets Stuck In Head
  • Falls Down
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Office
Comments about The Exorcist Regan MacNeil Animated Standing Prop :

Pretty good prop! But very pricey!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By speedkir
from Franklin Lkes NJ
About Me High-end Shopper
10/20/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great but breaks quickly
2.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Scary
CONS
  • Breaks
  • Delicate
BEST USES
Comments about The Exorcist Regan MacNeil Animated Standing Prop :

Great while she worked

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By AZ Ghost Hunter
from Phoenix, AZ
About Me Budget Shopper
10/17/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Best Present ... EVER!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about The Exorcist Regan MacNeil Animated Standing Prop :

Gave this item as a wedding gift to a friend who is a HUGE fan of 'The Exorcist'. As stated above, recipient said it was the best present ... EVER!! Regan is a permanent, year-round addition to their family! Thank you for selling a high quality, affordable item that will bring much joy to the newlyweds!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Steven
from Seattle
About Me High-end Shopper
8/21/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Damaged
1.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • I Like The Design
CONS
  • Cheaply made
BEST USES
Comments about The Exorcist Regan MacNeil Animated Standing Prop :

My main complaint is with Spirit customer service. I ordered this product and it arrived broken in the box (feet unglued from base; base cracked in a few places). I returned for a replacement and was eventually sent another in an opened box which was similarly damaged. I will not buy from this…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By crazy halloween dude
from no adress, sp
About Me High-end Shopper
1/12/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
a little disappointing
3.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
  • Too Small
  • Dose Not Raise
  • Hair Gets Stuck In Moter
BEST USES
  • Haunted Yard
Comments about The Exorcist Regan MacNeil Animated Standing Prop :

this is a little disappointing because #1 her hair ALWAYS gets stuck in her moter. and #2 she dose not raise. the box says 5ft but i can only get her to 3ft and thats the size she was when she came out of the box. but still this is a great prop and i hope to get meny screams out of it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kolton the master
from san jose,ca
About Me Budget Shopper
11/21/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
verry nice
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
Comments about The Exorcist Regan MacNeil Animated Standing Prop :

Every nice prop scares lots of people would recommend this to a friend

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By tc
from canada
About Me Budget Shopper
11/03/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
regans awsome
5.0
PROS
  • This Animated Was Amazing
CONS
BEST USES
  • Dry Out Doors Great Prop
Comments about The Exorcist Regan MacNeil Animated Standing Prop :

this was an awsome adittion to my 2012 prop collection spirit has done it again with great reliable props love regan real life likeand scared lot love it wish i had 2

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234