Tell them to stick it! Decorate with these funny Zombie Family decals - the removable decals will help to identify who gets dibs on leftovers, who has chores to do, etc.
Average Rating: 4.5
(14 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 14 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Trish
from Al.
About Me Parent
9/05/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
zombie fan!!
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Use
  • Attractive Design
  • Fun
CONS
  • Color Fades To Fast
  • Fades To Fast
BEST USES
  • Adults
Comments about Zombie Family Decal Pack :

I love it!! I am a big walking dead fan and I keep my zombie family on my car year round. I just got a third cat to add to my car. the only downfall is they fade a bit fast. but happy with them!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By lorste
from Manassas, VA
About Me Quality Oriented
10/12/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love these! Especially the zombie fish!
5.0
PROS
  • Good Value
  • Fun
  • Durable
  • Easy To Use
  • Colorful
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Celebration
  • Great Jeep Decor
  • Adults
Comments about Zombie Family Decal Pack :

These are awesome! There's only the two of us and a our fish, so it was great seeing these had a zombie fish! They will look great on the Jeep!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By greeneyes3855
from chicopee,MA
About Me Value Oriented
7/27/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Zombie Family Decak Set
5.0
PROS
  • Colorful
  • Fun
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy To Use
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Celebration
  • Adults
  • Teens
  • Themed Parties
Comments about Zombie Family Decal Pack :

Great product and they look great on the car I was soo happy that they added a cat and dog.Other sets do not include them.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By silkywarchest
from Toronto, Ontario
About Me Value Oriented
3/30/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
My Zombie Family
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Use
  • Better Than Stick Figures
  • Attractive Design
  • Fun
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
Comments about Zombie Family Decal Pack :

Makes the van easy to spot. Don't like the stick figures and this has nice details.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jeep Chick
from Greensboro, NC
About Me Midrange Shopper
1/21/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Zombie Family Decal Pack :

This was the perfect addition to my new Jeep Wrangler. My teenage boys love it and it's definitely a conversation starter. The family that decays together stays together! These are the best zombie family stickers I have seen!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By edie
from Tarpon, FL
About Me Budget Shopper
9/24/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Gifts
Comments about Zombie Family Decal Pack :

I love my zombie family! When I saw these, I HAD To buy them.. I hate the stick figure families I see everywhere and this was such a great take on that. I've had the mom dad and baby on my car since last Halloween and they are still in perfect shape, just peeling a little bit at the very edges but…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Chestica Rabbit
from Northwood, OH
About Me Budget Shopper
9/18/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome design, bad quality
1.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Funny
CONS
  • Did Not Stick
BEST USES
Comments about Zombie Family Decal Pack :

I bought these for my husband last year. He LOVED them, but they didn't last a week before they crumbled and fell off our van! I hope we just got a bad batch, because they really are an awesome design, they just didn't work for us.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Beth
from Pearland, TX
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/11/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love them!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Auto
Comments about Zombie Family Decal Pack :

I love how the stickers ended up looking on the back window of my SUV. I have had so many compliments on the stickers and I am thinking of buying another set just incase these fade throughout the year. :-)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By lilpony
from sewickley pa
About Me Parent
11/07/2011
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
loved them
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Use
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Zombie Family Decal Pack :

was easy to use

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By deachead68
from Scottdale, Pa
About Me Parent
10/24/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Quite funny
4.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Colorful
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy To Use
CONS
  • Flimsy
BEST USES
  • Adults
Comments about Zombie Family Decal Pack :

This product is a good take on all of those family stickers you see on the back of mini vans. I can't tell you how many looks it gets while people are walking past or driving by. Only downside is the fact that these sticker tear very easily so be very careful when applying them. Now only to talk my…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By @PhoenixAdele
from Wilmington, NC
About Me Value Oriented
10/08/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Zombie Family Decals
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Fun
  • Durable
  • Colorful
  • Good Value
CONS
  • Hard to apply
BEST USES
  • Adults
Comments about Zombie Family Decal Pack :

Hilarious decals... love em

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ppaauull1902
from Boston, Ma
About Me
9/14/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Zombie Family Decal Pack :

Girlfriend loves them :) Gotta love a geeky woman LOL

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234