1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By wickedx3
from Chicago, IL
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/26/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Disappointing
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Broken
BEST USES
Comments about :

I have no idea if this is good or not. It doesn't work. Even after putting in the recoommended batteries it doesn't do anything.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Steph Sheils
from Edmonton, AB
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/20/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
So Cute!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Kitchen
Comments about :

It goes perfectly with our 6ft witch and her creepy table display!! LOVE IT!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Angel's Halloween
from Port Charlotte, FL
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/02/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Tabletop Broomstick
1.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Kitchen
  • Office
Comments about :

The broom sports a cute design and makes the spooky noises but does not move. Tried to return it, but couldn't due to the local establishment closing down.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Babs
from Youngstown
About Me
12/28/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great Product!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Awesome
  • Creepy
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Cool
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
  • Everything
  • Office
  • Gifts
Comments about :

This prop is great! I got this for Christmas along with some zombie babies, the Rolling Rat and the Haunted 666 Sign. I don't know where i'll put this yet but probally in my zombie baby playground or my graveyard.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ashenblood
from Daphne, AL
About Me Budget Shopper
11/08/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
It's fun
4.0
PROS
  • Compacted
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Any room
  • Gifts
Comments about :

It was a lot of fun watching it move around and laugh or even just turned off and being displayed. I had to place up high due to my cats that wanted to play/eat with the "broom straws".

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lester
from Ellijay, GA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/28/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Broomstick
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

I really like the product. But, it only makes a sound, it does not "roll" around like it is supposed to.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Kate
from Salem, MA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/17/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Broomstick
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
  • Gifts
  • Outdoors
  • Living Room
Comments about :

It works great and rarely falls off the table.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By rstark
from Alta Loma, CA
About Me Budget Shopper
10/04/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
It doesn't hover
2.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
Comments about :

Ad looked better than reality

By Halloween Addict
from Burlington, IA
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/04/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Avoids the edge but not the obstacles
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Good Suprise Factor
CONS
  • Obstacle avoidance
BEST USES
  • Tables wo obstruction
Comments about :

You can use this product on any flat surface. I made a pattern on out of cardboard to teach the broom. then put the broom on my table and it worked fine avoiding obstacles

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234