Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
Search Suggestions: Broom | Witch Broom
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By wickedx3
from Chicago, IL
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/26/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Disappointing
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Broken
BEST USES
Comments about :

I have no idea if this is good or not. It doesn't work. Even after putting in the recoommended batteries it doesn't do anything.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Steph Sheils
from Edmonton, AB
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/20/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
So Cute!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Kitchen
Comments about :

It goes perfectly with our 6ft witch and her creepy table display!! LOVE IT!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Angel's Halloween
from Port Charlotte, FL
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/02/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Tabletop Broomstick
1.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Kitchen
  • Office
Comments about :

The broom sports a cute design and makes the spooky noises but does not move. Tried to return it, but couldn't due to the local establishment closing down.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Babs
from Youngstown
About Me
12/28/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great Product!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Awesome
  • Creepy
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Cool
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
  • Everything
  • Office
  • Gifts
Comments about :

This prop is great! I got this for Christmas along with some zombie babies, the Rolling Rat and the Haunted 666 Sign. I don't know where i'll put this yet but probally in my zombie baby playground or my graveyard.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ashenblood
from Daphne, AL
About Me Budget Shopper
11/08/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
It's fun
4.0
PROS
  • Compacted
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Any room
  • Gifts
Comments about :

It was a lot of fun watching it move around and laugh or even just turned off and being displayed. I had to place up high due to my cats that wanted to play/eat with the "broom straws".

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lester
from Ellijay, GA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/28/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Broomstick
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

I really like the product. But, it only makes a sound, it does not "roll" around like it is supposed to.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Kate
from Salem, MA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/17/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Broomstick
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
  • Gifts
  • Outdoors
  • Living Room
Comments about :

It works great and rarely falls off the table.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By rstark
from Alta Loma, CA
About Me Budget Shopper
10/04/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
It doesn't hover
2.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
Comments about :

Ad looked better than reality

By Halloween Addict
from Burlington, IA
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/04/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Avoids the edge but not the obstacles
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Good Suprise Factor
CONS
  • Obstacle avoidance
BEST USES
  • Tables wo obstruction
Comments about :

You can use this product on any flat surface. I made a pattern on out of cardboard to teach the broom. then put the broom on my table and it worked fine avoiding obstacles

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend