Something wicked this ways comes - Demonica is her name and she's rising from the grave. With her illuminated eyes and open mouth, she rises and lowers as if to leave and re-enter the afterworld at the slightest sound. Her head moves as if to cry out in anguish, or to call you to join her. Join in the spooky fun this Halloween when you decorate with this amazing prop.
Average Rating: 4.3
(38 Reviews)
31 - 38 of 38 Reviews
1 2  3  4 
Sort by:
By kaferbug
from Tucson Az
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/13/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
This will keep em hoping
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Demonica Animated Prop :

Great addition to my grave yard wold be nice if she made some more noises.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Pumpkin King
from Lancaster, PA
About Me High-end Shopper
9/13/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
One of the Best
5.0
PROS
  • Realistic Looking
  • Attractive Design
  • Great animation
  • Creepy Sound Effects
CONS
  • Loud motor noise
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Demonica Animated Prop :

Set up as groundbreaker, sewer drain, hell hole, well, or coming out of enclosed container

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By BuffaloMedic
from Colorado Springs, CO
About Me Budget Shopper
9/11/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Harvesting Souls
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Demonica Animated Prop :

This is a great item. It is scary, animated, and affordable. The only issue I had with this item was that when it arrived the Harvester's sickle was bent to the point that I have since had to attach tongue depressors to the backside with tape to make it look straight.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Laura
from McAllen, Tx
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/09/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Everything plus more!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Demonica Animated Prop :

Loved it!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SHOE
from Orlando, Florida
About Me High-end Shopper
9/09/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Fantastic Effect!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Perfect Sound Effects
  • Showstopper
  • Very Eerie in low light
  • Excellent Action
CONS
  • Can't think of any
BEST USES
  • Haunted House
  • Behind a window
Comments about Demonica Animated Prop :

This product nearly rivals professional or theatrical products. The movement, lighting (eyes) and sound are just amazing to observe. Can be used outdoors hidden in shrubbery as long as it's not raining and is taken in when the night is done. Put it in low lighting and people will think it is a live actor.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Wolfie
from Addison, Il
About Me High-end Shopper
9/09/2011
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Demonica very evil!
4.0
PROS
  • Has realistic movements
  • Good sound quality
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Using it in my graveyard
Comments about Demonica Animated Prop :

Too new to rate these, looks good initially, will comment after Halloween

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Leolopez
from Stockton,Ca.
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/06/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great Prop!
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
  • Gifts
  • Living Room
  • Office
  • Outdoors
Comments about Demonica Animated Prop :

This prop is awsome! Its detail is perfect and it looks creepy! The only bad thing about it is that the wires are poorly made so becareful!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Brian
from Cleveland
About Me High-end Shopper
9/01/2011
(10 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
Cheap design, failed animation
1.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Delicate
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Demonica Animated Prop :

Used this prop for about a half-hour last Halloween before it stopped moving up and down and its head stopped turning side to side. There had been no abuse or incorrect assembly that would cause the prop to fail -- it simply degraded from 100% motion to 0% motion after a small amount of standard…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234