Something wicked this ways comes - Demonica is her name and she's rising from the grave. With her illuminated eyes and open mouth, she rises and lowers as if to leave and re-enter the afterworld at the slightest sound. Her head moves as if to cry out in anguish, or to call you to join her. Join in the spooky fun this Halloween when you decorate with this amazing prop.
Average Rating: 4.3
(38 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Demonica | Moving Decorations
16 - 27 of 38 Reviews
1  2  3 4 
Sort by:
By Pawpaw
from cincinnati, ohio
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/16/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
great annimated prop
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Demonica Animated Prop :

In a hallowwen display

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Girl
from Whitby Ontario
About Me High-end Shopper
10/14/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Worked for 1 hour
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poorly Made
BEST USES
Comments about Demonica Animated Prop :

Stopped working within one hour of use at Halloween. Not very happy that I spent 120 and now I am stuck with it!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By lorievmoreorth
from ohio
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/09/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
She is awesome, CREEPY and I LOVE HER
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Demonica Animated Prop :

This is the greatest prop i have ever purchased! I can't wait for the Halloween Party! So many people to scare - So little time!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By L
from San Francisco, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/01/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Horrifyingly Amazing
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Great With a Strobe Light
  • Looks Realistic
  • Very Creepy SFX and Music
  • Scary
CONS
  • Mechanical Sounds
  • Very Frail
BEST USES
Comments about Demonica Animated Prop :

Looks and sounds great from close and far. Will certainly cause a lot of scares. Highly recommended for any haunted house!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Keek330
from Lacombe, AB, Canada
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/28/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Trick-or-treaters loved it!
4.0
PROS
  • Creepy
  • Unique
  • Scary
CONS
  • Poorly Made
  • Not durable
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Demonica Animated Prop :

We used this last year in a haunted house that was set up by my students as a fundraiser and then again at my house on Halloween. Students loved it as did the trick-or-treaters. We got great comments on it and a number of kids were quite scared of it. A downside was the quality of it's…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Extreme Halloweener
from Downingtown, PA
About Me High-end Shopper
9/27/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Well Done!
4.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Parties
Comments about Demonica Animated Prop :

Bought her last night, plugged her in, and the Halloween magic of 2011 has begun. Very simple, very scary. We will be placing her in the graveyard with a dedicated blue spot light which should cast her in an eery glow!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Scarecrow
from DuBois PA
About Me
9/27/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
don't buy this!
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poorly Made
BEST USES
Comments about Demonica Animated Prop :

this prop only lasted 5min before her head snap off. so next time ask them to see it run before you buy it, i know i will.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Bonegardener
from Pensacola, FL
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/26/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I am in love!
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Demonica Animated Prop :

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! She was easy to put together. Very creepy! Her movement and sound really adds to a spooky atmosphere! My most favorite purchase from Spirit Halloween!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cjwebb
from bangor, me
About Me High-end Shopper
9/26/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Scarrrrryyyy
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Scary
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Demonica Animated Prop :

She is very creepy and her laugh is just wrong!!! kids love it. bit pricy but good overall

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ed
from East Stroudsburg Pa
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/22/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
HaLLOWEEN DISPLAY
4.0
PROS
  • Scary
CONS
  • Dislike facial color
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Demonica Animated Prop :

I like this prop except the facial color whick is a bluish purple. I have to touch it up a bit so it doesn't look like it just came out of a box,well not the kind of box that is above gtound. It will look great among the head stone in my grave yard display.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nim 's spook
from Montreal Quebec
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/21/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
She is scary !!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Scary for sure
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Demonica Animated Prop :

Demonica is scary ! She cracks her neck and makes creepy sounds . I think our neighbors are going to think we are sick people , that how scary she is ! Great addition to grave yard or alone . I'm also impressed with the quick delivery . Well worth the price paid .

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Propaholic
from NY
About Me High-end Shopper
9/19/2011
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Great prop
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Demonica Animated Prop :

This years demonica works better. No more chain on the back of the head. It's now a motor that makes her lean her head up and back when she rises. And the power adapter is now included- very good. However, a wire was broken off at the solder joint on mine right at the head motor and she did not…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234