Prance and preen through the party in this lavish Peacock adult womens costume. You're destined to be the center of attention when you slip on this green and black, 100% polyester dress, complete with feather accents, matching neckpiece, tailpiece and headpiece.
Average Rating: 4.5
(8 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Peacock | Peacock Costume | Womens Peacock
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By hellokkim
from Houston, TX
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Conservative
10/24/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Perfection!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Peacock Adult Womens Costume :

It is a really slimming costume and really authentic to a peacock costume with out being costume-y if you get what I mean. It is a sexy costume while covering you up all the way. LOOOOVES IT!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Maddy The Killjoy
from Apple Valley
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/17/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Best Costume Ever!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Peacock Adult Womens Costume :

The costume is great fitting costume , material is good not cheap looking or feling, This is a Great Party Costume, I would recommend This costume to anyone that like Fun,colorful, and good looking costumes.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Fun!
from PA
About Me Trendy
10/14/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good product but minor flaws
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Peacock Adult Womens Costume :

The costume was very cute, but the feathers that are supposed to clip into the back didn't fit..they put the wrong buttons on it and it doesn't fit..so my mother is going go sew it for me before Halloween so it will clip on.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Peacock
from Baltimore, MD
About Me Classic
10/10/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute Costume, but...
3.0
PROS
  • Easy to accessorize
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Peacock Adult Womens Costume :

Loved the costume, the price was reasonable for the quality. The fit feels a little small. The only issue I had was the snap buttons used to attach the feathers to the back of the dress were different sizes. Because of this I only one side of the feather tail can be attached to the dress. With…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mandaryn Crush
from Bay Area, CA
About Me Fun Loving, Adventurous, Flirty
10/05/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Super cute!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Neck piece VERY small
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Masquerade party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Peacock Adult Womens Costume :

I bought this for a masquerade party and everyone loved it. They were surprised that the back/tail piece had real feathers. The neck piece was way too small, but not wearing it didn't take away from the effect of the costume. I paired it with a feather mask that I found on [@].

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Peacock
from Phoenix, az
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
9/26/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Peacock Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Peacock Adult Womens Costume :

Love the costume but I had to have adjustable black bra straps sewn on to make sure the girls did not fall out. If I had not done that I know I would have been pulling up at the top all night. It fits and feels great now!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SueSue
from Jacksonville, FL
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
9/14/2011
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Part 2 of my Review! Measurement Info!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Peacock Adult Womens Costume :

I forgot to include my measurements for my review...5'6" in height, 0-2 or XS in dresses, 24-26 in pants, and 34B-C in bust size if that helps you ladies.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SueSue
from Jacksonville, FL
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
9/14/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
So Cute!! And Gorgeously Green!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Peacock Adult Womens Costume :

I have always loved peacocks..such a beautiful design, color, feathers, and this outfit fit so perfectly with a cute fluffed out tail and gorgeous vivid jewel green color..the accessories were perfect! Definitely a good recommendation!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234