Set sail for a Halloween adventure in this classic Pretty Pirate Captain girls costume. The 100% polyester garment is complete with black, white and red, waistcoat style dress with lace underskirt and black bow. You'll be ready to take the helm at any party in this cute outfit.
Average Rating: 4.6
(11 Reviews)
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Yaysascha
from Newport Coast/ Los Angeles, California
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/26/2013
(7 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
A little short, but very unique!!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Pretty Pirate Captain Girls Costume :

I purchased this costume for Halloween of 2012. I'm not a very "revealing" type person when it comes to my body....but I didn't think the costume was that short, and I thought the design was really cute!! I wore it for two Halloween parties that year and got some complements. I did however have to…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jen
from michigan
About Me Adventurous
10/10/2013
(1 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
way cute
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Pretty Pirate Captain Girls Costume :

great

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Hopestar100
from Boulder, Co.
About Me Trendy, Fashionable
9/16/2013
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
i love this costume
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Very Very Pretty
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Dress Up Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Pretty Pirate Captain Girls Costume :

I can't wait to wear this and go trick or treating with my step brother its so cute and pretty and I found the matching hat in stores amazing and a little itchy but you can just wear a top under. LOVE it!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By halloweengirlylover101
from island lake
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
9/30/2012
(19 of 23 customer found this review helpful)
pretty
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Pretty Pirate Captain Girls Costume :

this costume works for anything it is not itchy i would tell Ur friends about this costume !!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jensen Grace the Fabulous
from Easley, South Carolina
About Me Flirty, Trendy, Adventurous
9/26/2012
(17 of 17 customer found this review helpful)
Loved it!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Only The Dress
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Pretty Pirate Captain Girls Costume :

I absolutely loved it! Kind of short, but so pretty! One of the very few downsides was that it didn't come with the hat or tights.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Pirate Dancer
from Montgomery, AL
About Me Adventurous
3/15/2012
(38 of 44 customer found this review helpful)
ARG Matties! Great costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Pretty Pirate Captain Girls Costume :

better quality than the cheaper pirate costumes!! Very Pirates of the Caribbean looking!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By onotyme
from Newbury Park, CA
About Me Trendy, Conservative
11/04/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
argh!! Mate tis purfek.........
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • None found
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Pretty Pirate Captain Girls Costume :

A tad bit high on the price tag for a tween costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Cam
from San Jose, CA
About Me Adventurous, Sporty, Artistic
10/30/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cute!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Pretty Pirate Captain Girls Costume :

This is THE BEST costume i have ever had for Halloween! The only thing i had a problem with was the hat.... I was pretty disappointed when i didn't see a hat in the bag. But there is one sold seperatley. And when putting it on, be careful. It is REALLY easy to stretch and i accidentally stretched…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Abbys2hip4u
from PA
About Me Pretty, Fun, Smart, Funny, Loving, Curious
10/22/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
I love this!<3
5.0
PROS
  • The Design is really cute
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Incomplete
  • Buttonsnotcompletelysewed
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Pretty Pirate Captain Girls Costume :

It's very well fitted! The only thing that could be changed is that it could be shorter and the buttons could be sewn on better. Plus I think the hat should come with it so it can match.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cutiepirategurl45
from bradford,ontario
About Me Loyal, Conservative, Trendy, Adventurous, Cute
10/21/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
very cute
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Good material
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Expensive
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Pretty Pirate Captain Girls Costume :

its very cute and i love it.The only things about it is tha its very expensive and i expected 2 be way shorter but u can skrink it so

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dirty Morgan
from New Orleans, LA
About Me Trendy
9/22/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Very cute
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Pretty Pirate Captain Girls Costume :

So cute!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234