Mr. Stubbs appears to be tongue-tied - we can't imagine why! Hang this creepy fellow indoors or out and take the words right out of their mouth. Let the neighbors talk all they want - they'll think twice before crossing you.
Average Rating: 4.6
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By iraqibob
from Sparta Mi.
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/15/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cool Product!!
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Living Room
  • Office
Comments about Mr. Stubbs Decoration :

I plan to use it to enhance my torture display.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dj ronnie o
from ridgecrest, ca.
About Me Budget Shopper
10/17/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
it looks great
5.0
PROS
  • Light weight
CONS
  • Tounge hole streches
BEST USES
  • Indoors
Comments about Mr. Stubbs Decoration :

i dont like the hair , it looks fake. the rest is great especialy the veins in the neck.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By the creeper
from elizabeth pa
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/16/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
he looks awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Mr. Stubbs Decoration :

had him hanging in basement which was decorated with wall scene of butcher shop . he fit in excellently and looked very cool.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kim
from Royal Palm Beach, FL
About Me Budget Shopper
10/14/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
I Love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Perfect
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Halloween party
Comments about Mr. Stubbs Decoration :

This will be used at our haunted house for Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ogre
from Holbrook, NY
About Me
10/11/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
just as described
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Mr. Stubbs Decoration :

looks great hope it holds up outside

By That Guy
from South Dakota
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/27/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
New item on the Meat Market
5.0
PROS
  • Perfect
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Halloween party
Comments about Mr. Stubbs Decoration :

Amazing Detail, Would purchase more like it for the value!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sandie Hernandez
from Orange, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/29/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
My latest investment and its awesme!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Living Room
Comments about Mr. Stubbs Decoration :

I purchased Mr. Stubbs for a prop im using for my Halloween party. I am more than happy with my purchase! He's so detailed and bloody, he even gives me the creeps and I cannot wait to put him up for all to see! Thanks again Spirit Halloween!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mr.. Fish
from Granite City Ill.
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/26/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Mr Stubs
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Fragile tongue
BEST USES
  • Any Haunt
Comments about Mr. Stubbs Decoration :

Using this prop in my lagoratory. Make sure the metal ring in the tongue is going through the wire support that is in the tongue,or else the tongue will rip after you hang it.Repaired mine and the prop looks great! The hair looks like hair plugs ,but can be combed out. Over all a very spooky prop!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234