Keep the party alive forever when you attend any event in this officially licensed Skelanimals Kit the Cat girls costume! Cute and scary all in one, the hot pink and black dress comes complete with glovelettes, leggings and the fabulous skele-kitty purse!
Average Rating: 3.4
(11 Reviews)
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Mom
from Ny
About Me Trendy
11/03/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cose rwview
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Fabric Quality Is Poor
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Skelanimals Kit the Cat Girls Costume :

Fabric quality is not so good. Te fur was shedding

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By online orderer
from Vancouver
About Me Trendy, 7 Year Old Girl
11/07/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Took a long time to get to me
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Skelanimals Kit the Cat Girls Costume :

Unfortunately it took 2 weeks for the costumes to arrive so they didn't arrive in time for Halloween - they were a week late. I would order much earlier in the future as the express post was way too expensive.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kaylie
from dallas tx
About Me
11/09/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Super cute :)
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Skelanimals Kit the Cat Girls Costume :

I bought this costume for my 8 year old daughter she looooooved it!! :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mickey
from Wilmington, DE
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/12/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute costume but be cautious
3.0
PROS
  • Has More Coverage
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Skelanimals Kit the Cat Girls Costume :

I went to the store to try on since so many bad reviews. The sleeves are, indeed, sewn on backwards with the thumbholes on the wrong sides, but we twisted the top of the sleeve to correct it. It's not the best quality, but the other costumes were even worse. Quality, in general, is not a concern…

By fairy
from scaramento ca
About Me Adventurous
10/14/2011
(7 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
awsome
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Skelanimals Kit the Cat Girls Costume :

my 9 year old loved the costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom of Two
from Boston, MA
About Me
10/13/2011
( of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Fragile costume
2.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Skelanimals Kit the Cat Girls Costume :

This product is cheaply made - it will not hold up well to wear. We tried it on my daughter to check the fit (runs small), and I was afraid we'd rip the netting parts (arms and legs) before we even got to Halloween, and that was with me helping get it on and off! I'm also not sure how well clothing…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By anonymous
from Fairfax, VA
About Me
10/13/2011
(2 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
cute, but poorly made
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Skelanimals Kit the Cat Girls Costume :

The costume is not sewn properly. My daughter could barely put her arm through one of the sleeves. The black fur that lines the arms and bottom of the skirt is cheap.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By SanDiegoMom
from San Diego
About Me
10/10/2011
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Little girl's choice
4.0
PROS
  • More coverage than others
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Skelanimals Kit the Cat Girls Costume :

Good for little girls with more coverage than some other girl costumes. Sleeves very tight and may need to order size larger.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mom of five
from Colorado
About Me
10/09/2011
(2 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Don't buy this cosume
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
Comments about Skelanimals Kit the Cat Girls Costume :

This costume doesn't fit at all. Thank goodness I was able to return it and get my money back. The arms don't fit at all. My daughter is 10 and the arms wouldn't have fit a 5 year old.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By that lady
from Canmore Canada
About Me Trendy, Classic, Adventurous
9/26/2011
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
best costume eva!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Skelanimals Kit the Cat Girls Costume :

It was a great costume and my daughter loved it and looked wonderful on her. It was worth the money!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Not Happy Northern Mama
from Northern Manitoba
About Me Classic
9/11/2011
(8 of 17 customer found this review helpful)
Arms sewn on backwards
1.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Skelanimals Kit the Cat Girls Costume :

Arms sewn on backwards, so bones are on the inside of arms, meaning the will not be seen unless she walks around with her arms up. The sleeves also have thumb-holes, so those are on the wrong side of her hands. The fur is also barely hanging on, and will fall off completely unless I sew it on myself.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234