Take the party by storm when you dress in this super-sexy interpretation of the caped crusader. The officially licensed Batman Batgirl Corset adult womens costume comes complete with removable garters, matching skirt, gauntlets, choker cape and eye mask.
Average Rating: 4.4
(12 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By E
from Central Florida
About Me Adventurous, OPEN MINDED
11/15/2012
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Unforgettable batwoman
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Seductive
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Role playing
  • Costume Party
Comments about Batman Batgirl Corset Adult Womens Costume :

The costume fitted great, it was very comfortable.. For a person that is heavy chested the top fit great. The only down side is that the mask was not in the package.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Batgirl
from New Jersey
About Me Classic
10/27/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great costume
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
  • Did Not Come With Mask
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Batman Batgirl Corset Adult Womens Costume :

Great costume, comfortable. Dud not come with mask but that was an easy fix. Garters did not hold stocking well.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nik
from NY
About Me Classic
11/14/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Batman Batgirl Corset Adult Womens Costume :

Great quality. Everyone loved the costume. I was the best batgirl at the party :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Neto Esqueleto
from San Diego
About Me Adventurous
11/02/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Super Sexy costume
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Batman Batgirl Corset Adult Womens Costume :

My wife loves it. Super Sexy costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bridget
from Burke, Va
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
11/01/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
the best costume I've bought so far.
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Not common
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Batman Batgirl Corset Adult Womens Costume :

I got this costume to wear for a halloween party and ended up going to the club. This costume is unique and NO ONE had it, I kept getting a lot of compliments on it aswell. It is a perfect fit.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dee
from ny
About Me Adventurous
11/01/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
loved it
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Batman Batgirl Corset Adult Womens Costume :

i wore this costume for work everybody commented on how nice it was everybody i loved it fit great no compllaints except the logo of batgirl on the neck part of the cape was small not like the pic but the rest was perfect very comfortable would recommend

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jackie
from notre dame, IN
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/31/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Loved this costume!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Batman Batgirl Corset Adult Womens Costume :

Great costume for a Halloween party, fit well and was comfortable :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CONEJITA
from FLORIDA
About Me Adventurous
10/27/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
sexy costume
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Sexy
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Batman Batgirl Corset Adult Womens Costume :

I LOVE THE COSTUME, IT'S ORIGINAL AND SEXY. IT FITS LIKE A GLOVE. I AM VERY HAPPY AND SATISFIED

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ange
from North Haven, CT
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/24/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good Material
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
  • Incomplete
  • Missing the eye mask
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Batman Batgirl Corset Adult Womens Costume :

I was very excited to receive it in the mail. Everything looks great, not cheap quality at all. I was disappointed that the eyemask for the costume was not in the package although the bag clearly stated that it should be.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jeso
from ny
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/18/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
loving it!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Batman Batgirl Corset Adult Womens Costume :

I can't wait to wear this halloween weekend in NYC! My only issue with this costume is the top area of the corset. I had to get an extra small for my waist, but this costume assumes that you have A's then! And there is just no way to wear a bra.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JBean
from Marina, CA
About Me Conservative
10/18/2011
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Doesn't give you the correct size chart
2.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
  • Sizing chart not correct
  • Bad customer service
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Batman Batgirl Corset Adult Womens Costume :

Great Halloween costume, but be careful when you order your size. Spirit's size chart says an XS is a 2-6, but in reality an XS is a 0-2. The company wouldn't pay for my shipping when I wanted to exchange for the correct size, even though it was their fault.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sunny
from Minneapolis, MN
About Me Classic
10/12/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Cute Costume that fits great!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Batman Batgirl Corset Adult Womens Costume :

I ordered this costume for Halloween and really like it! It looks like it does on the website and is very true to size as it fits really well.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234