Scare up some Halloween fun when you replace the conventional candles in your home with these bloodcurdling battery operated candles. They are safe and scary at the same time as they appear to be dripping blood! Sold as a set of three, the Bloody Spare candles are Vampire approved.
Average Rating: 4.3
(10 Reviews)
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Jen
from Coldwater ms
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Would have been nice
3.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about 3 pack Battery Operated Blood Drip Candles :

This product would have been great, except one of the candles didn't work. If you get lucky and they all work I would buy. Takes many triple a batteries. Doesn't have An on or off switch so you have to unscrew the ends.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By garys
from omaha,ne
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/08/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
safe candle
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Safe
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Kitchen
  • Office
Comments about 3 pack Battery Operated Blood Drip Candles :

nice safe candle looks nice works well no mess

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mad old Bat
from Broomfield, CO
About Me Budget Shopper
10/21/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
spooky lights
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Regular Holders
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Hallloween Decor
  • Living Room
  • Gifts
Comments about 3 pack Battery Operated Blood Drip Candles :

glad these worked! somewhat temperamental on initial lighting, but they work fine.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween lover
from Tampa florida
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/20/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Spooky candles
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about 3 pack Battery Operated Blood Drip Candles :

Perfect for halloween. They are as close to real candles as you can get because of the realistic flickering light.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Suebee
from Live Oak, FL
About Me Budget Shopper
10/07/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Neat looking candles
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween prop
  • Halloween
Comments about 3 pack Battery Operated Blood Drip Candles :

These look great in my haunted house! Although they could be brighter, I still love them. The only reason I didn't give a five star rating is because one of them has short threads and when I unscrew it even slightly to turn it off, the bottom pops off. When screwed in to turn it on, it stays in place.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By fun loving greatgrammy
from hollister,ca
About Me Budget Shopper
10/01/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
realistic looking
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Works Well For A Spooky E
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Kitchen
  • Dinning Room
Comments about 3 pack Battery Operated Blood Drip Candles :

helps with that spooky effect of real flickering candles, without the worry of open flame

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Cathy
from Springfield MA
About Me High-end Shopper
2/01/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Nice product!
4.0
PROS
  • Serves the purpose
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gala Event
Comments about 3 pack Battery Operated Blood Drip Candles :

This product was purchased when I couldn't get the 11" blood dripping candles and they will serve the purpose for my Gala. They'll be put into our candelabra's and I know they're work just as well!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By DanD.
from Winter Haven FL
About Me Budget Shopper
10/19/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
very nice
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Office
  • Living Room
  • Gifts
Comments about 3 pack Battery Operated Blood Drip Candles :

thye look very nice and easy to change batterys if need be

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By frankenstein
from nyc
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/03/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
spooky vampire scenes
5.0
PROS
  • Great Flickering
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Bedroom Anywhere
Comments about 3 pack Battery Operated Blood Drip Candles :

i thought these were a bit pricey, but sprung for them, they are so great, they flicker like real candles and add a lot of ambience to my haunted room in the candelabra, and they dont fall over either, a great addition to anyone's haunt

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Cyn
from Herndon, VA
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/02/2011
(7 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Great fake candles!
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about 3 pack Battery Operated Blood Drip Candles :

I bought these candles so that I could continue our haunted house Halloween decor in a couple of hard to access places where I didn't want to put real candles. Battery operated candles always look a bit fake, but for where I was putting these they were perfect. Only thing that surprised me is that…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234