She's alive! The Rosemary Zombie Girl animated prop is a member of the undead who needs fresh meat - watch in horror as she eats brains while emitting horrible noises. Her head and hands move as she dines and her eyes light-up for a totally awesome display of spooky and frightful fun. Place her indoors in a bedroom window looking out, or in the yard to ward off strangers. Anywhere she goes, people flee!
Average Rating: 4.4
(106 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 106 Reviews
1  2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 
Sort by:
By Ringwraith 61
from NW Indiana
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Absolutely Perfect!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Great design
  • Well built realistic
CONS
BEST USES
  • Inside or outside
Comments about Rosemary Zombie Girl Animated Prop :

Creepy music, realistic features, scaryyyyyy!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jillre
from San Tan Valley, AZ
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/11/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
My favorite prop
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Halloween party
Comments about Rosemary Zombie Girl Animated Prop :

I like this prop a lot.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Christhie
from Florida
About Me High-end Shopper
11/08/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Bright
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
Comments about Rosemary Zombie Girl Animated Prop :

Put her in the entrance to the pool area, Scared all my guest,LOL She is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By halloweeny
from texas
About Me Budget Shopper
11/01/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
scary
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Scary
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Outside
Comments about Rosemary Zombie Girl Animated Prop :

Loved to scary all those trick and treaters on Halloween , people loved it just too bad does not have a voice adjustments , too loud that all street can hear. Overall it was good.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gundy the Troll
from Gayville S.D.
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
spooky
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Rosemary Zombie Girl Animated Prop :

outside with other zombies

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Scary Carrie
from San Diego, CA.
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/15/2014
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Rosemary makes man's heart skip a beat..
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Have Had Her 3 Years
  • Scary Very Scary
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • The Key For The Stand
BEST USES
  • Gifts
  • Outdoors
  • Office
  • Living Room
  • Haunt Anywhere
Comments about Rosemary Zombie Girl Animated Prop :

You won't have any complaints about Rosemary if you weight her correctly and store her without anything heavy on top or her. (Not for use in kitchen) In other words put her away yourself and don't depend on your spouse to care as much about your haunting treasures as you do. Just saying. Men jump,…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jckottke
from Petersburg MI
About Me Budget Shopper
10/07/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
awesome prop!
5.0
PROS
  • Great prop
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Prop
Comments about Rosemary Zombie Girl Animated Prop :

great prop. Better than described!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jill
from san tan valley az
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/30/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
good prop
4.0
PROS
  • Scary
CONS
  • NOTHING
BEST USES
  • Halloween party
  • Outdoors
Comments about Rosemary Zombie Girl Animated Prop :

She us scary and she lunges forward. Shevis a great prop

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nursey
from PA
About Me Budget Shopper
9/28/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Very cool and creapt
5.0
PROS
  • Good For Outside
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outside
Comments about Rosemary Zombie Girl Animated Prop :

Very easy to use. The salesman was nice enough to put her together for me. I wanted a creepy decoration for outside use and she is just the one. I love her!!!! She is off now but I also got the red fire and ice light to shine on the background of my house. Looks very good with my lifelike witches…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By spirit addict
from Las Vegas, NV
About Me Budget Shopper
9/19/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Scary
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Long Animation
CONS
  • Not Enough Blood Detail
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Indoors
Comments about Rosemary Zombie Girl Animated Prop :

the setup is pretty easy, i just dont like the fact that she has barley any blood on her hands so i added fake blood to her. her lurch is not that stable so i put duck tape on the weights. i love the way her animation is with so many things going on, and that lurch love it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween fan
from florida
About Me
9/17/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
good but too expensive for what it does
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Rosemary Zombie Girl Animated Prop :

too expensive for what it does

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By J.P the Asylum Builder
from Dansville, NY
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/02/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Crowd Favorite
5.0
PROS
  • Wonderful Scare
  • Universal Design
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Rosemary Zombie Girl Animated Prop :

We often wait until the day after Halloween to buy left over props at a discount. This prop is a tremendous hit with visitors to our haunted house. It appeals to all your senses and scares children and adults alike.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234