Ward off strangers or welcome the foolish with this fearsome Animated life-size Grave Digger Prop. He stands a full five and a half feet tall, dressed in tattered black garb with long scraggly gray hair, a battered black hat and a toothless yaw - one can only imagine where he's come from or going to. His lantern lights the way - dare you follow? He makes scary noises and moves, so beware!
Average Rating: 4
(39 Reviews)
31 - 39 of 39 Reviews
1 2  3  4 
Sort by:
By boston boy
from mass
About Me High-end Shopper
9/22/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
life like and crystal clear voice
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Life Size Grave Digger Animated Prop :

I returned the flesh eating zombie and bought this grave digger prop best buy ever. It looks and sounds real. it is going to fit nicely in my grave yard that has about 30 tomb stones and 2 fog machines.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MARIA
from HAMBURG NJ
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/20/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
CHEAP!!! , not the usual good quality
1.0
PROS
  • NONE
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • NONE
Comments about Life Size Grave Digger Animated Prop :

very poor quality for the money ...

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Ben
from Albany, Ca
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/19/2011
(7 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Creepy
  • Big
  • Unique
CONS
  • Shoes are cheap
  • Needs more stuffing
BEST USES
Comments about Life Size Grave Digger Animated Prop :

A great addition to a graveyard haunt. A bit skinny but easy to stuff. Looks really creepy! Mouth actually moves with the sound (on time).

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By TJ
from HOUSTON TX
About Me Budget Shopper
9/18/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
LIFE SIZE GRAVE DIGGER PROP
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Life Size Grave Digger Animated Prop :

very nice for a grave yard works very well worth the money.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By "THAT" Family
from Tacoma, WA
About Me High-end Shopper
9/18/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Bought sight unseen, would buy again!
4.0
PROS
  • Awesome
  • Unique
  • Very articulate
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Sheltered outdoors
  • Haunted House
Comments about Life Size Grave Digger Animated Prop :

I just added this piece to my graveyard scene. He is awesome. He speaks clearly and adds the mystery of Halloween. When I first saw him I thought I would have to fatten him up a little, but after adding all of my effects that was no longer an issue. Weight him down if using outdoors for an extended…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Scary Carrie
from Hayward
About Me
9/16/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Grave digger is so Scary!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Life Size Grave Digger Animated Prop :

I have him on my pourch and he scares me every morning even though I know he is out there!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kaferbug
from Tucson Az
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/13/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Taller then you think
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Life Size Grave Digger Animated Prop :

Great to scare the kiddies sounds good works well feet could use some work.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Witchy Woman
from Pittsburgh, PA
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/09/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
GraveYard Enhancement
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Life Size Grave Digger Animated Prop :

Great for a graveyard scene!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kelly
from Philadelphia ,Pa
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/09/2011
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Great Halloween Prop
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Life Size Grave Digger Animated Prop :

I pre ordered the Grave Digger about a month and a half ago and recieved it today and I absolutely love him!! He looks exactly like he did in the video. He really looks like an old man, it's so creepy! The sound on him is great too. He will be the perfect addition to my graveyard. I buy almost all…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234